Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Remarkably quiet!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Remarkably quiet for such a busy area. The lobby is large and has great seating for visiting with friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was freezing, had to turn off AC in room. The people checking in also worked the food bar , had to wait a very long time for food and salad was spoiled. Other than that the staff was friendly, bed comfortable and quiet room. Easy access from freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a perfect stay. We take these opportunities to change processes and improve. We appreciate your comments regarding the staff, bed and quiet room. We will work to ensure the time of food service and quality of food is improved. We hope you will return to our hotel again on your next trip to the Oklahoma City area.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from St Charles, Mo

Convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for our plans to visit the city. Easy access to the highway to continue on with our trip.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Southbury CT

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just 15 minutes from the airport so ideal for business. the staff are very helpful and attentive. The fitness room is a little small and would be much better if it had workout mats but that is a small issue. Overall a nice hotel at a competitive rate.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Enid, OK

Fantastic stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lightening fast check-in. Room was great. Beds were comfy. You could open a door in your room and have access to the outdoor pool area and a nice relaxing patio area. Great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa,Tx.

Traveling through

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern
Location: Was convenient to get to off of I-44
The room was nice and clean, the bed was really comfortable, but the air conditioning was inadequate, the room was not cool enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate the kind words. Also, please know we will investigate the air conditioning to ensure it is operating at peak performance. We hope you will choose to stay at our hotel again on your next trip to the Oklahoma City area.
3 out of 5
by Jerri

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Special request were not met so other may a huge inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Hank, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate all comments and use them as opportunities to retrain our team to ensure every guest has an exceptional stay. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to Oklahoma City.
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feelings

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Found checkin counter and bistro all but attached. Awkward for the 1st time. Very noisy outside...guests were noisy. Walls did little to drown it out. Climate control was not good. No air, then off and on fan, then too cold on last night.