Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
They were extremely busy when we arrived. They even had a drunk individual trying to cause a problem and they handled him very well. We were supposed to have a room with a king size bed and ended up with two queens. The room appeared clean but the we noticed cobwebs and dust bunnys and the door and walls need wiped down. The beds were very comfortable though and the staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your money and book somewhere else!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our family had a terrible experience. It was so bad that we ended up checking out and paying for another room at a different hotel. The staff was extremely rude to us during check in, at one point they were arguing with me because I booked through Expedia and not directly through them. Once we got to our room it was very dated. There was paneling on the walls, the closet doors were off the track, the floors had not been vaccumed and the toilet was leaking. The room was also very hot and there was no thermostat to adjust the temperature. Not what I expected for a room that cost $190 a night. We will NEVER return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too hot

Posted Feb 25, 2017
From getting wrong room at first to changing to the room I paid for had me regretting saying anything. The King was horribly hot and heater made loud noise the entire time. The staff was very helpful for the overnight. My room wasn't too clean and no comforter on bed. It was a huge disappointment
4 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Not a normal Doubletree!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Black mold in shower tiles. Room so cold we had to request a space heater. Very dated. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Ethen

Really? Stay away.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay i've experienced at a hotel. The service at the front desk was not good, uneducated. The room was dirty and old looking. The shower curtain was stained and the tub was clogged up, so when you took a shower the tub filled up. 1 out of 4 elevators were working, so the wait time was approximately 10 mins to catch the elevators!
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was rundown but the lobby was gorgeous!! The person checking us in could have been a little more attentive and courtesy. I thought I researched and it was supposed to be complentary parking but I was told "everyone pays" (exact words from person checking us in).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Disappointed

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We booked a handicapped accessible room for our son who is paraplegic. The walk-in shower had very low water pressure and the toilet leaked around the base. The beds were nicely made but the pillows were flat and uncomfortable. The thing that upset me the most was they promise a shuttle but they didn't have one that was wheelchair accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels