Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 23, 2016
For the price i paid, i could have gotten a nicer room at a newer chain hotel outside of town. The room did not reflect what I've come to expect from the Hilton brand. It smelled like an ashtray, even though it's a non-smoking room. The bathroom smelled like body odor. There is no safe, nor a fridge in the room. There was no hot tub to be found in the pool area. There is no free continental breakfast. The only things that were good about my stay were the friendly staff at the front desk, & the proximity to the Old Market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel right off of Dodge.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, good linens.
Cons: Carpet starting to show age in the room I had, but very clean.
Location: Right near the old market. Shuttle available to different places. Easy to get to and from to other areas of Omaha.
Really enjoyed the hotel.. staff very professional and efficient. Clean rooms. Linens were so good my husband asked me to see if we could buy the pillows for home. I will stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay in 20 years

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Check- in agent rude seemed mad I wasn't a Hilton honors member. very slow check-in. At 1am received furious knocking on door without identifying self. upon awakening and dressing received phone call stating "the blanket I ordered was ready why didn't I answer door" I had ordered no such thing! Received no apology for ruining a nights sleep when I had a 12 hour drive next day. Hotel is also Party Central all night drunken loud people in hallway laughing and yelling. At 5am finally gave up on sleeping and left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
THE BAR STAFF WAS RUDE AND HORRIBLE THEY WALK BY US MANY TIMES BEFORE EVEN SAYING HI IT TOOK 10 MINUTES TO GET A BEER AND 45 MINUTES TO GET ONE CHEESE BURGER , THE ROOM WAS DAMP NOT USE WHY BUT EVERYTHING IN THE ROOM FELT DAMP ,THE ONLY GOOD THING WAS SHUTTLE IT WAS FAST AND DRIVERS WERE AMAZINGLY NICE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Friendly staff. Location close to downtown. / university.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Understaffed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Checkout was ridiculous, elevator wait lasted 30 minutes, ended up carrying luggage down 15 flights of stairs. Once we made it to lobby, stood in another line for 10 minutes, then waited in line exiting parking garage for 10 minutes. From the the time we left our room, to actually driving away from the hotel... The checkout process took over an hour! Annoying.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very overrated for what it cost. Room was not that clean, only one hand towel in the bathroom, no instructions for the tv (like what channels they have) and the tv picture was not very good. Our room looked out over the roof of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff, parking garage key card does not work, $10 parking. Will not stay here again, wasted $180 on this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and location

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location just north of the Old Market area. There are many choices for food and entertainment within a 5-15 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by Imelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels