Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, quiet hotel in a decent area.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Not too shabby and priced decently. Only real issue was a very dirty carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Sep 18, 2016
rooms are disgusting, smell is horrible and so dirty. No hot water and the front desk attendant was a complete jerk. It was a last minute booking, but avoid this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some improvements.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: New carpets, new floor.
The rooms need to be renovated , the carpet is very old and looked very dirty. The bathroom floor also have to change it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pick another hotel to stay at when you visit Anaheim. It was not clean and very old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur.

Esperaba algo mejor

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Es un hotel viejo de los 80's. Un poco caro por lo que ofrece. Sin suficiente estacionamiento una noche, el recepcionista tuvo que mover su auto para podernos estacionar. y otro al pedirle el control remoto de la televisón se molesto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean but room was 100°

Posted Aug 5, 2016
When we arrived our room was so hot we had to keep our door open for 2 hours while the AC started to actually kick in. Our room actually had 2 rooms. The 2nd room had no window, no AC or even a ceiling fan. It was so hot we couldn't breathe. Finally after 4 hours with the AC at full blast we were able to try and sleep however the other room was still so hot we had to move my Son's mattress off the bed into our room. The hotel could have turned the AC on low in anticipation of our arrival, we were absolutely miserable. Then the next morning we got a call 5 minutes before we were supposed to check telling us, to check out. We informed them that we requested late checkout the night before. Seriously, less than 2 minutes after the call, cleaning staff was pounding (literally) on our door even though the do not disturb placard was still on the door. The room was very clean but the microwave was broken and no stopper in the bathroom sink which of coarse, my mascara container found. Everything was tolerable except the air situation 100° room and waiting 4 hours for it to cool so you can go to sleep after traveling all day, unacc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The set up in room is nice BUT linen needs softener and some smell good in beds and you can for some reason you can see sunlight through the bathtub drain, they have roaches and spiders. I won't stay here again. I apologize on bad report. But I can say all personnel was very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious
Cons: A guy was walking around watching cars, always on his cell. It felt a little weird.
Location: Target, Walmart, Fast Food and many other options are nearby. Disney was really easy to find. Snacks and Starbucks were close too!!
The room was large, clean and spacious. Quiet area, but close to shops. Disney was close, that is why we chose the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly large room, king bed very comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Was surprised at the size of the room, huge! Great price. Well lit, lots of bathroom counter space, nice flat screen. Easy check in. Bathroom fixtures old and toilet area wasn't cleaned as well as it should have been but an oversight I'm sure. I only noticed on one side, my viewing angle as I stood in the shower. For the price I was quite happy overall and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, it very important.
This is the worst hotel I've ever been. I would give it a zero star to negative star rating. Wifi was only available in the area closed to the front desk. Bathroom condition is unacceptable (sink is molded and smelly. I didn't want to take a shower in there). I'll never come back to this hotel.