Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sarmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family-run hotel, with parking and pool

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Cons: Temperature setting for the air-conditioning was not working, so it was full time cooling, if left on.
Hotel has a internal parking space, so you can park close to the room, and don't have to leave the car on the street. Breakfast is served on tables in the garden, by the pool, very pleasant. Nice inviting pool. Room and bathroom were very clean. Pamukkale is a very small city, so the hotel is within walking distance to the Travertines.
4 out of 5
by Nguyen Nguyen from Washington D.C.

Walk to Pamukkale

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Food was wonderful, and the free breakfast was delicious. Definitely try the lamb for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Tap water is amazing to bath and swimming pool
Cons: Bathroom very old style
Location: Centre location, near to main destination in pamukkale and city.
Hotel was near to main destination and city, staff was cooperative, breakfast also nice, swimming pool amazing, tap water is wonderful, it gives a refreshing feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

A nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly attidue of the staff, cost and cleanness
Cons: enhance the bathroom fixtures
Location: it is close to the cotton palace and the Hierapolis remains.
It was a nice and friendly hotel for the family. The staff was very helpful and you do not feel you are in a hotel, it is a family business so you are among your family. The service was nice and the kids and my self enjoyed the stay their. On of the best thing is the cost savings, as you get a descent service with a relatively low cost. The food was delicious, as it is a home made type food. The room was clean and the hotel itself is close to the Main features of the Town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends. I really appreciated the friendly attitude of the hotel staff and manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd never go back

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
I really don't know why, but my room didn't have AC, although the information on hotels.com states that the room is with air-conditioning. The room itself and the bathroom was very worn-out and unpleasant. It is a 20 euros room, so you might think it might be good for the price, but no, I feel that I was ripped off. Even the service was not that great. I had to leave early in the morning and I wasn't even offered with a cup of coffee, although the breakfast is supposed to be included in the price.
4 out of 5
by pravin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ansar from Belgium

Couldn't get worse

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Too bad hotel ... rip-off for everything ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clark from Knoxville, TN

Clean inexpensive hotel in Pamukkale

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, clean.
Cons: Needs a rennovation..
Location: Near Heiropolis ruins and Travertines, and Laodicea ruins. Nice park at bottom of travertines with a small lake with paddle boats, remote cont boats
Picked this hotel because it was pretty inexpensive and got decent reviews. The hotel itself was clean and the bathroom worked well. It did have a nice sized pool, but we did not use it. It is one of the farthest hotels from the Pamukkale Travertines but still within walking distance. They have a restaurant on site with adequate food and priced as expected in a touristy area. The hotel was perfectly fine for a budget priced place for a one night stay. One issue I had was that one of the employees suggested he would take us to the bottom entrance in town for 10 TL, and to the farthest entrance at the outskirts for 20 TL. We decided to do the farther entrance, walk through the long necropolis of Heiropolis, then walk down the Travertines to the entrance/exit in town. At the end of the day, when it came time to pay him, he insisted it was 80 TL, 20 TL x 4. I understood it was 20 TL total, otherwise I would not have paid for the ride at all. So, be careful of arrangements you make for rides and make sure to get it in writing up front. Also, the covered patio next to the pool is a nice place to sit, but it seems everybody in Turkey smokes, especially the owners and employees of these small hotel/pensions. So even though it is outside, the smoke can still be an issue for non-smokers.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Canada

God place

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night, may 28 2014. The staff was very friendly, the resturant offerd home cooked meals, the rooms were fairly standard for the price, the hotel offerd a nice patio with a pool. The location of the hotel was 5 minute walking distance from bus stations then 10 minutes to pamukkale tavertines. Overall stay was acceptable for the price I had paid.