Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, ISRAEL

Very nice and friendly hotel. Good location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The all inclusive, cleanliness, exellent service always with a smile, the food and drinks.
Cons: To had a free minibar
Location: On the beach in a turistic area, a mile from Paphos harbur and about 2 Km from the Archeological Park.
Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, too short. The hotel is very nice, clean, very friendly. The food is very good and plenty. The restaurants are nice, elegant and serve good and fine meals, especially Garibaldi the Italian restaurant. There are plenty of bevrages alcoholic and nun alcoholic many kinds and original known brands (all inclusive) The service is outstanding' almost no awaiting time. The rooms are new, very clean, nice and tidy and very confortable. The pools are clean and plenty of sunbeds all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family vacation

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice and comfortable family room, clean pools. Food is ok, there is plenty of it, but it not so tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Best AI hotel in Phaphos

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Amazing 5* hotel, trendy, clean, awesome staff, amazing food with great variety. Totally faultless, great location. Beautiful pools, nothing is a problem, will visit again defo. The drinks bars with brand alcohol was just the icing on the cake. Always plenty of attentive bar maids. Thoroughly spoilt and loved the personal touch in the restaurant: at every meal: brekky,lunch dinner : well dressed customer relation staff takes you to your seats, places napkins and always ask how your day has been, beautiful PR Well done Hotel Olympic Lagoon. Will visit again soon thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, polite staff, food.
Cons: Mini bar needs to be restocked with drinks not just water.
Location: Location is perfect as it is a quiet part of town.
Can't fault this hotel. Clean tidy, polite staff and great food. Close to a public beach. Perfect for watching the sun go down including a nice walk to the harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbridge

Would give it 6 stars if i could

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Right on the beach
Everything was wonderful. Probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Every member of staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. Lovely food. Lovely room. Not one negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful all inclusive resort on the sea front

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Excellent views, friendly staff. Rooms were a good size and the food was brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great hotel, staff and food excellent. Restaurants excellent and good quality drinks in all inclusive. Will return definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The entertainment was our favourite part of the holiday. Something different every night and lots to keep the children entertained.
Cons: The pools could do with a bit of updating as some of the tiles were loss and the base in children's pools were uneven.
Location: The location was fairly close to Paphos with a number of bars, restaurants and shops close to the hotel if you fancied a change.
I was dubious about trying all inclusive as never tried before but this hotel was great. Plenty of drinks mostly branded and cocktails included. Food was varied and tasty in the buffet restaurant although the burgers in the rock and roll diner were very bland. I did have an incident in the Pan Asian restaurant where I found what I thought was a piece of glass in my food! They assured me it was plastic....which didn't make me feel much better! However, this could happen anywhere and they dealt with it really well sending us a bottle of champagne and some desserts as an apology. We went with our 3 year old and there was a lot of entertainment and features in the pools to keep him occupied. The location close to the beach with water sports was great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New, clean & pleasant hotel. Bad WiFi etc.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, great staff and good amenities. Only 2 things are worth mentioning in a negative way: 1. WiFi connection keeps dropping and speed is bad. Not good for emailing. 2. The burgers in the American themed diner are poor in terms of quality of meat. Both of us had gristle and sinew in the meat from the 1st bite. Worth avoiding them I'd say. Would definately consider re-visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The Food, Kids club, Crèche, pool were all great. brilliant for families.