Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

great little hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The convenience
Cons: Maybe the dining room could improve their meals a little.
Location: Near the Champs Élysées and plenty of cafes around the area.
We have stayed at this hotel before, however this time we did go for the Superior Room which was more spacious. The hotel is so well located being near the Champs Élysées and the Arc de Triumph. The staff on the front desk were so helpful and spoke good English. One of our friends had a mishap down town and the staff were there to help her along the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Good location but

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good location. Easy to get to anywhere really. Lots of bus tours hop on hop off definitely worth doing. Metro easy to get to Eiffel Tower and louvre and monmarte. Uber is good too. However room is deceptively small for what you pay. However very modern and clean and tidy. Just alot smaller than expected. Thanks. Will recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent location and service

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We checked in late to the hotel, staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Smiles were always on their faces. They recommended places to eat and also where to shop at with a clear map and marking points for us on the maps. Check in was a Breeze. The rooms were very pretty, clean, spacious. Welcome drink at the rose bar was also awesome. Definitely a must to stay at this hotel. Excellent location , in the center of champs élysées
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LEE

great location

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
great staff I asked for late check out and they extended it for me. also gave me an upgrade
5 out of 5
by Bella

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
My forth time in Paris. Always stay in 4 stars hotels. This hotel is the best of 4 stars hotel I've stayed. Very Friendly helpful staf. The best location. Very clean. Excellent shower. Best and fastest Internet connection . Close to restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Not a great stay... What the hotel don't tell you!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a Superior room weeks ahead but when we arrived they downgraded us to a Classic room as they had over booked. Initially they didn't want to refund us the difference in price. The hotel was very noisy, across the road from the hotel is a night club and a car park, we were woken up each night by music, shouting, car horns, door banging. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small, very little space between foot of bed and the wall/window. Great overall!