Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockaway, United States of America

Nice hotel, well maintained

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, easy on and off the highway, breakfast was great. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel suite was beautiful and very clean. King size bed was very comfortable, linens smelled fresh and clean, kitchen and bathroom was immaculate. Very satisfied with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima op doorreis

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel ligt pal naast een drukke weg. Daardoor is het wel makkelijk te vinden, maar ook luidruchtig. Het is net gerenoveerd, dat is prettig. De bedden (2) zijn goed, maar erg smal en daardoor niet geschikt voor twee personen. Als je voor een 4 personen boekt, moeten dus twee personen op de slaapbank, die dan weer wel voor twee personen geschikt is maar toch oncomfortabel blijkt. Het blijft tenslotte een slaapbank, dan heb je gauw rugpijn. Slaapkamer en woonkamer (waar de slaapbank staat) zijn door middel van een glazen deur van elkaar gescheiden. Daardoor valt s'avonds licht in de slaapkamer. Neem dus een oogmasker mee, als je graag in het donker ligt. Van maandag tot donderdag biedt dit hotel een 'happy hour'. Dat betekend gratis snacks in de lobby met wat fris. Na een lange autorit precies wat je nodig hebt. Fijn! Zouden meer hotels moeten doen.
5 out of 5
by Ellen from Rochester NY

Couple of days with CA friends

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, there was an issue in the pool area on our last night and they closed the pool down and must have shut off the air conditioning. It was very hot in the room overnight, but we didn't complain to management. Since it was sold out, I knew they wouldn't be able to move us. So, we just "sweated it out" in silence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close location to Boston and beaches

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The food options for breakfast were very good.
The staff was very helpful. I had asked for recommendations and they had great suggestions.
5 out of 5
by Petter Andreas from trondheim

Nice rooms.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was much better than expected. It looked rather new and the rooms are big and very clean. The staff was very polite. Will go back if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room and bathroom. Comfortable for a family of five. Kitchen facilities were a big help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get to.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I had a great experience all around. Nothing at all to complain about!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning was non-functioning at the time. The windows did open however which was surprising. The room was 80 degrees and humid as a result. Plus side, room was exceptionally clean. Housekeeping does a great job. Breakfast was good and staff kept up with the heavy morning traffic.
5 out of 5
by April from NY

Great place, great guest service

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was probably one of our top 5 hotels to have ever stayed at. The suite was beautiful, clean & comfortable for our family. On our second night, the hotel's air condition wasn't working but we were still able to open the windows enough to get a cool breeze in the room & the gentleman at the desk (I believe his name was Nathan) was extremely helpful & even offered to bring up some cold drinks if we needed them. He provided excellent guest service in a tough situation as I'm sure many guests were taking their anger out on him for the air conditioner not working; he was kind, courteous, helpful & calm. Our family appreciated his truthfulness about the ac.