Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by kevin

Staff amazing hotel amazing

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com overbooked a room and the hotel did everything in their power to accomodate us even though the hotel was full. Great staff, Great hotel I strongly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family style. Very cozy.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We love this place to wind down and relax. Not much else to do in the immediate location. But plenty to see in the region...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive hotel with garden and pool

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Spacious room with very comfortable beds and airconditioning . Also liked the garden and large swimming pool.
Cons: Restaurant was quite expensive for the quality of the food . One dish had artichokes which had not been cooked enough .
Spacious room with very comfortable beds and airconditioning . Lovely mountain views .
5 out of 5
by Nick

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect for our business trip to ITER. Bedrooms were light and airy. We should have eaten in L'Olivier restaurant as advised but chose to go into town, which was very quiet. Beautiful and picturesque. Would definitely visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
very good front desk
4 out of 5
by Mark from atlanta

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was huge by European standards. Needs new carpet but rest of accommodation was clean and comfortable. We were only there for the night and did not eat their breakfast. The buffet looked good. Grounds were nice to sit out and have coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester, Hampshire

Well placed for Luberon visit

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Its geographical position, (though we felt that Pertuis was not as pleasing as many local villages).
Cons: See review above
Location: Visiting local very attractive perched villages and walking the local walks in lovely countryside.
Our experience of Best Western hotels led us to expect something rather better. The first room allocated to us had a blind which did not function, the second had air conditioning which did not work, and the third, a deluxe room had air conditioning which could only be operated from the hotel office - which some of the staff did not know about, so we had to explain the situation each time. I our room, only one of the bedside lamps worked and the dressing table light switch was hidden and not easily available behind the dressing table. In the bathroom the bath plug fitted so poorly that the taps had to be left running to keep the water depth reasonable, and when the plug was released the water emptied so slowly that I dared not investigate for fear of what might be the blockage. The bedroom carpet was both dirty and worn out. Altogether we felt that the management could well be given a good shake-up to raise the standard of the Seven Parc Hotel to standards more normal to Best Western.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Budget, very good location, nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2011 on Hotels
I am from India and I had to visit St Maarteen for a conference. It was really nice experiance. It is a very good budget hotel in philipsburg. 2$ taxis are available just next to hotel to go anywhere in the Island. Hotel is just on beach and in the middle of town. None can beat this hotel in budget and location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 7, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, literally on the beach and nice part of Philipsburg. But when you enter, you wonder if you made a terrible mistake -- it looks a bit run down. And the room could have used a nice airing out. Having said that, though, we were very comfortable there, the price was right, and the location was unbeatable. On top of that, the staff were wonderful, friendly, and extremely helpful. They'll also tell you how and where to catch the minibus taxi's that will take you all around the island for $2 per ride, as opposed to $30+ for a "regular" taxi. Two bucks to the airport -- can't beat it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2010 on Hotels
where I would not stay can not be recommended.