Ratings based on 3,216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. Everything was nice clean.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean. I liked the small refridgerator in the room .
Location: I visit family.
I enjoyed my stay. Everything was nice and quiet. I had a relaxed vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Overnight stay. Was decent for the price. Nice to be close to airport and rental car return facility. Good variety of restaurants close by as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel close to campus and airport

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: First hotel I have stayed at that had directions printed out for nearby restaurants, grocery stores, and convenience stores, as well as the airport.
Staff were so friendly and courteous. Room was very clean. I appreciated the phone call to make sure the room was what we wanted after we checked in. Directions to nearby locations were greatly appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Dirty and shabby Old and a bit creepy Strange ...like a converted hospital Needed a hotel for an early morning flight. It was close to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott az

Nice for the price

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice hotel, recently remodeled , wood floors the bathroom was huge and different but can't complain for the price !! Would come again ( was in town for a local concert ) the staff was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shakopee

Horrible beds

Posted May 13, 2017
The room was clean but the beds were really bad, the beds were so uncomfortable to sleep on it. The rooms don't have microwave or fridge. There is no iron or hair dryer in the room. The elevator was broken. I guess this hotel is perfect for one night and one person. If you are bringing your family don't stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Good enough, but shady neighborhood

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The amenities sufficient, staff friendly and professional, the room adequate and clean, beds comfortable, access to ice and coffee in the lobby.
The check in was fantastic and the desk clerk very accommodating, however in the one night we stayed there was a fight outside the door and an estranged man in the hallway which had to be removed by the local police. Even though the staff was exceptional, the room clean, the bed comfortable and the price a very good value, the feeling of questionable guests or others hanging around made us feel uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, comfy beds

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, room size, beds, and the coffee station.
Cons: Bathroom/tub area needs a bit of maintenance/cleaning.
Location: 10 minutes from PHX airport, downtown Tempe a short car ride away.
We stayed for just one night to be close to the Phoenix airport. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. They had a free coffee station near the lobby, which was a bonus. The rooms were spacious and beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price.

Posted May 3, 2017
Very comfortable room, helpful staff, places to eat nearby, convenient location not far from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tempe, AZ

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Shower leaked and floor got wet and floor was dirty in room behind trash can