Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good airport location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: location and condition of room
We wanted a low cost night's stay before an early flight. This location worked well for us. The room was clean and pleasant and the shuttle to the airport was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pretty good value

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Convenient, clean, pleasant room. Pillows were pretty bad. Good shuttle service to airport. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Cost
Cons: Hair dryers
Location: Airport
I wasn't told by the office staff that there was an elevator. It wasn't until I dragged myself, my heavy suitcase and 2 other bags up a flight of steps and collapsed at the top that I was found by an employee and told about the elevator. No hair dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown WV

Nice place close to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Had a shuttle to airport and can leave car parked while you travel but had to pay them to leave it there
Location: Location was great close to many restaurants
It was good overall but the noise from the planes kept me awake and when someone walked by your room you could hear not sound proof , but close to airport ten minutes away with a shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for being close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
TV didn't work but everything else was fine; van was on time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urban upscale area

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, comfortable, large room with desk. Great location, Much to do in area. Urban up scale area. Second time we stayed here. Would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean there was mold around the sink. Dust all over top of refrigerator,floors wasn't swept. Stains on the furniture and old razor protectors in the shower. No shampoo in room. Also I requested a smoking room and we didn't have a ash tray. My online receipt said that I requested smoking and when I called front desk and asked I was told I didn't and I would have to be moved to another room. Then called back and told I could smoke in that room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The beds are very high. Not comfortable for short people to try to get into bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
decent hotel for a budget price