Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
The room smelled like old moldy socks and urine. The other guests at the hotel were loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Felt unsafe

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Many men sitting outside of the rooms watching as you go to your room. Made myself and my daughter a little nervous for our safety.our hands were full with luggage. The room was super nice inside. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, Pa

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location, and parking for airport with shuttle to and from airport
Cons: more comfortable "sitting chair" and have "suitcase stands" instead of keeping suitcase on floor
Great for one nite stay, we from Latrobe, Pa and were flying to S.Carolina the next day at 11am. Location was great , variety of places to choose from to get a bite to eat. Bed was very comfortable(King) Would stay there again if we had to fly out of pittsburgh. Also parking for 6.00 a day and shuttle to and from airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Near restaurants, walking distance

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Refrigerator did not work, and it stunk. Bathroom wall needs work. Tv did not work right
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
We checked in after working 10 hours took our showers and got into bed only to wake up with bugs crawling on us. After going to the desk to let them know that there was a problem the clerk who could hardly speak English tried to assure us they were not bed bugs must be another type of bug. Could not really understand why it made a difference as to what kind of bugs they were. Would not come look at the room move us or anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 24, 2016
First room I was give the comforter had food and blood stains and the sheets had what looked like "bodily fluids" on them. Called the front desk and they changed my room. The second room was a little better until I got in the shower, tub was dirty, nasty shower curtain hung too close for comfort and to top it off there was black mold all over the ceiling. I got out of that place fast, the managers reply was "well this isn't the holiday Inn or Marriott" I understand it was a cheap room but it shouldn't be a health risk. He was VERY rude...this place should be shut down
3 out of 5
by Dhruti

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Manager was rude- it was 9 am and my son was in breakfast room.. He kicked him out with a toast in hand-no plate allowed and did not allow to get a juice cup. We are paying for breakfast not eating for free! Have some consideration
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsbugh pa

Shuttle to airport able to park car while away

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Room needs updating bathroom in poor condition Sink was stopped up no one came to fix it
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Bolivia, NC

Go somewhere else

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the weekend to visit family. Best value is not what it is not. The ac did not, work the wifi was not secure and the floor we wee on had pot smokers and suspected women of il lrepute. I definately would not recommend this motel for familys.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all what expected

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The property is terrible. Trash everywhere outside. Apparently they are beginning to remodel l, however that is no excuse for all the pizza boxes and beer cans. Also, wifi did not work and the front desk did not care and would not assist. Gave us an 800 # and said there was nothing they could and that it had been out for several days. I wish they would have mentioned this at checkin because I had to work and was unable to get connected. Room was also dirty -?just seems like owners could care less if their guests are comfortable.