Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Good location bad stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location,free shuttle bus,the staff are very helpful
Cons: Aged hotel which needs bringing into the 21st century
Location: Only overnight stay for next day flight it was enough
Room 318 was cold ,artexing was falling off ceiling ,no water available in the vanity sink, the room had a odour of stale tobacco, it was not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

No choice last option for room late at night

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Disgusting dirty , loud heater , bugs and puke outside doorway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

airport

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: price and location
Cons: the breakfast and speed of the transfer service
Location: near the airport
good spot to stay, no frills, inexpensive, near the airport with van transfers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

adequate

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: convenient in a snowstorm.
Cons: tlc and a little elbow grease. pretty dirty.
Location: food within walking distance
A port in the storm. Didn't expect much and didn't get much. The continental "breakfast" was weak. Staff and shuttle service was excellent however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Noise

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Way too much noise starting around 4 in the morning. Not the airport noise but beeping outside - not much sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Dec 28, 2015
空港には近いですが行くには車が必須です。Uberというタクシーアプリで片道18ドルほどかかります。シャンプーと体を洗うもののみはありますがドライヤーとコンディショナーはありません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

nice hotel close to airport , with shuttles

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: able to leave our car parked here while on our trip. shuttled us back and forth to airport. staff very polite
Cons: cleanliness
Location: N/A
awesome stay. very polite staff. quite easy getting shuttled to and fro to airport. quick immediate response. very quite, comfortable night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Nice cheap hotel next to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I needed a place to stay for a very early flight from the Pittsburgh airport. The room was a nice size with large bed. It was a little outdated but still very tolerable for the price and for how long I was actually in the room for. Very close to resturants to grab a quick bite to eat. Room did smell of smoke from smokers but I really hand no preference as to the type of room I got. The uber cost from there to the airport was a little over $15 but they do have a shuttle that starts at 5am. The free breakfast is small but does have juice cereals, toast and eggs waffles. Also it has coffee. The gentleman behind the counter was quick checking me in. Over all would I spend a vacation in this hotel probably not but a few days or a overnight stay there for quick access to the airport and nice easy places to eat it is the perfect hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Shabby hotel with the rooms inconveniently located

Posted Dec 17, 2015
From the start the hotel desk clerk was extremely obnoxious and disrespectful. I thought it was because it was late when we checked in, but he treated us the same when we checked out the next morning. The room was shabby. It didn't contain the usual amenities, and the television didn't work well. The bedding was quite shabby and old. The location of the room was inconvenient. I didn't feel safe. I'll never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 13, 2015
It was ok nice place to stay when using the airport