Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast area, and great staff.
I have stayed here several times due to its central location to highway, transportation , easy in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sisters

Stayed the knight before going in for a total knee

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: elevator price
Cons: they could clean the room and fallow standard procedure for refunds when booked through a OLT.
Location: ok not good
After showering with anti bacterial soap put on clean closes and socks and sleep in the bed fully clothed to prevent contamination. There was an abundance of dirt and crumbs on the floor. The through had a cig burn in it. The bed had one hair, which is no big deal. I removed it. I own an inn on the coast and know that the static electricity is tough. I went to check out a day early the man at the front desk said I had to contact Expedia. I explained it was not a prepaid virtl. card and the hotel collected the payment. I called Expedia and they were unable to get him to process the refund. I had to leave because of the surgery and will dispute the charges on the credit card. The bathroom seemed like it had new fixtures. The window had no screen. The price was cheeper than others and I would not have written a review except for the refusal of the refund. It had an elevator and I was in poor shape so thats why I stayed Ted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall very disappointing experience. Room not clean, pillows small stones, bugs in the bathroom. Would recommend going to another option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Worst experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
They had to change me 3 rooms first one was very smelly second one the pull out couch is broke and the 3 one the elevator felt like we all were going to died trying to go to the 4th floor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

I imagine this place used to be nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Each of the two rooms that we booked had their own laundry list of maintenance issues Kama including a loose room door jamb, broken towel rack, large exposed nailheads used to keep the pony wall trim board in place, peeling wallpaper, xcetera. The night staff was rude in general and made unrealistic promises to other guests, such as telling them they could make a claim on a broken car window in the morning when they knew that was not the case.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

worst experience ever

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My family and I were moved to three rooms before finally finding one that was suitable. The first time, the non-smoking room smelled like weed. The second time we attempted to enter a room but absolutely no key would open the door to the room. The third time seemed like we were downgraded. It didn't have a fridge, microwave, not coffee maker (standard items) and the shower looked like it was going to cave in due to the water leak on the ceiling. After being moved three times, the attendant had the nerve to try to charge me for extra blankets and pillows for the sofa bed that I made sure was included in the reservation. Instead of the name being "Guesthouse Inn", they need to rename it to "Ghettohouse Inn". Immediate attention should have been made to elevator that jumped around going to the top floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A M

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean people from desktop Nice very close to restaurantes snd. Ust ascces to that freeway the continental breakfast are good rooms are good size nice location thanks for that pace in the future I will recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Fall, ID

Good price and ample parking

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Traveling alone and looking for a cheap place to stay, put this on hope list. REALLY needs remodeled, but then they probably charge more. It seemed very clean though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für einen Roadstop

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Für einen Stop für eine Weiterreise zum Mt Hood oder Columbia River George gut geeignet. Zum Übernachten ausreichend. Frühstück typisch amerikanisch....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second look not so good.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
At first glance the place looks good. Clean room, large room, clean bathroom. Front desk person was awesome, same one the next day. Elevator was awful, dirty and in need of repair. Beds were a hard. Breakfast was a disaster. Not enough of anything and at 8 there should still be plenty for everyone. Same front desk person trying to do both that and breakfast did not work. Left us frustrated won't go back.