Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Chambre très petite mais très propre, en fait ça ressemble à une cabine de bateau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Todo muy bien, como única sugerencia el desayuno podria mejorar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de baixo custo, sem abrir mão de qualidade.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: O preço, a limpeza, modernidade e o fácil acesso a vias expressas
Hotel de baixo custo, moderno e limpo. Ideal para viagem a trabalho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Chambre tres petite mais confortable. L'hotel n'est pas dans le centre-ville mais on s'y rend en taxi pour 8-10 euros. Il est possible de marcher pour se rendre aux caves à porto - environ 45 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Étonnamment silencieux

Posted Jun 29, 2016
loin du centre (30' à pied) , au dessus de la rocade, mais avec 2 fenêtres à double vitrage. Pour nous: bon rapport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy moderno y cómodo

Posted Jun 26, 2016
me gusto mucho, limpio moderno y cómodo. un poco lejos de Oporto andando, pero hay un par de rutas de autobús que van cerca
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

günstig aber lärmig

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
letzte zwei Nächte in Porto vor Abflug. Hotel liegt auf der Südseite des Douro. Somit muss man jedes Mal ein Taxi nehmen um an den Fluss runter oder in die Stadt zu gelangen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

性格比高,冇揸車咪訂呢間

Posted Jun 25, 2016
三人房,一張單人床橫在床頭上。面積細小,出公路,往波爾圖景區都方便,有充足車位。冇車千祈咪訂。服務員態度好。廁浴分開,價錢OK啦!
3 out of 5
by Ursula from Argentina

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
4 out of 5
by Steve from Plymouth

Ideal cost, ideal facilities

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to accommodate 15 people for 1 night at a cheap rate and this was perfect. Solid and basic but very clean and quiet. Previous ratings give this hotel a big thumbs up and i agree. I also used the more update neighbouring IBIS hotel for eve meal and for a few drinks.