Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair at best...

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Why am I having to leave a deposit? Why is my friend having to show his ID when the room is in my name? You call that a continental breakfast?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washuington State

NO MILK ORANGE JUICE OR PROMISED WAFFLES

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: price until breakfast
Cons: Breakfast
Been going here for years. Worst experience in a long time. Hallways and stairs were dirty. Breakfast a disaster
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Better hotels that are cheaper than this.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The hot tub was clean, quiet, and very relaxing. Every time we used it, we were the only ones to use it.
Cons: Everything.
Breakfast was a joke. Everything is cold and you need to warm everything yourself. Nothing fresh-not even fresh fruit available. My mother ended up just having a very small container of yogurt. When I reserved, it said my room would come with a microwave and refrigerator. When I entered my room, It didn't have them. When I asked the front desk if I could get them because I travel with my own food because I'm on a special diet for health reasons, the front desk lady said, "We'll try, but probably not." A half hour later they did locate one and I happily put all my salads, fruit, and food in it. The next morning I discovered all my food had been frozen. All the lettuce was crystallized and wilted so I ended up throwing all my salads and fruit away. The carpets and chairs are heavily stained so we didn't go barefoot or sit on the furniture. We found a cheaper place to stay the next day and were very impressed. My mom and I agreed we would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was pleasant and room was clean. C

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Although our room was clean and comfortable the corridors were dark and needed to be vacuumed. The first floor ice machine didn’t work and the machine on the second floor was in a poorly lit and creepy location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Smell of cigarette in hall. The room had not been cleaned. Had to get another room which was not much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not too Fancy, Not too plain

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast variety.
Cons: The front desk lady came a little strong on our friend. She was nice to us. Maybe she should treat everyone the same? Also, a guest smoked by the pool
Location: Close to the freeway and the truck stop that has the cheapest gas.
My wife felt the motel was dated. I thought it was simple. Room still gets that paper around the toilet seat. Otherwise, rest of the room was clean. The hangers are in a closet so we need to open the closet doors to let things dry. The dining area is small but loaded with variety, perfect for breakfast in bed. Waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, sausage, plus the typical continentals such as bagels. Great price, excellent place to crash after a long drive or long day at a popular theme park. I saw one exercise bike in an indoor hot tub. Outdoor pool, unfortunately another guest started smoking.
5 out of 5
by Kevin L

Hometown Friendly Room

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and courteous. They were always available night or day and happy to assist me. I felt the room was clean and well kept. There was no strong odor from "cleaning" supplies, just plain clean. I am very sensitive to chemical smells and will not stay in a Hotel that uses them.
3 out of 5
by Mohamed

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness was a very big issue. The front desk person I came in contact the first time I checked in was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Would stay again

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay and most of all loved the fact we could check out any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Easy off the freeway location.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cons: I wish the rooms had small frig/microwave. Also, the 'no pet' policy may prevent me from staying here in the future. I travel with a dog most times.
Location: Easy off the freeway and close to other exits with other businesses.
I had a good stay here. They accommodated my lower floor request which made my stay easier. Amenities were great also.