Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs Major Work

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Let me start off by saying, my wife and I are not the pickiest people when it comes to hotels. That being said, please be fore warned before staying here.The room was not clean. There were numerous hairs on the beds. The floor looked like it hadn’t been vacuumed in quite awhile. The microwave and refrigerator did not work. They were replaced and the refrigerator worked, but the microwave still didn’t work properly. I also told them about the toilet which took 10 minutes to stop flushing and it was not fixed. The “breakfast” consisted of biscuits, gravy, toast, and mini-bagels. On a good note, the coffee was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel and the age showed

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Old grainy tube TV, shower heads that sprayed water every where, bent window screen with the window unlocked, old ac/heater unit that worked but shows it's age.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston

Very hairy situation!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The breakfast was mediocre. I've definitely had worse. Didn't get a chance to sit in the hot tub, which the 2 reasons we chose this establishment was for the hot tub and breakfast. Went to take a shower in the morning... the tub was covered in hair. We told the front desk... they were extremely apologetic and refunded our stay. I've stayed in worse, but it definitely wasn't the best. I was very pleased with their customer service however. I have photos, but it wouldn't let me upload...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Black mold in bathroom, overall cleanliness very poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair at best...

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Why am I having to leave a deposit? Why is my friend having to show his ID when the room is in my name? You call that a continental breakfast?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washuington State


Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: price until breakfast
Cons: Breakfast
Been going here for years. Worst experience in a long time. Hallways and stairs were dirty. Breakfast a disaster
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Better hotels that are cheaper than this.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The hot tub was clean, quiet, and very relaxing. Every time we used it, we were the only ones to use it.
Cons: Everything.
Breakfast was a joke. Everything is cold and you need to warm everything yourself. Nothing fresh-not even fresh fruit available. My mother ended up just having a very small container of yogurt. When I reserved, it said my room would come with a microwave and refrigerator. When I entered my room, It didn't have them. When I asked the front desk if I could get them because I travel with my own food because I'm on a special diet for health reasons, the front desk lady said, "We'll try, but probably not." A half hour later they did locate one and I happily put all my salads, fruit, and food in it. The next morning I discovered all my food had been frozen. All the lettuce was crystallized and wilted so I ended up throwing all my salads and fruit away. The carpets and chairs are heavily stained so we didn't go barefoot or sit on the furniture. We found a cheaper place to stay the next day and were very impressed. My mom and I agreed we would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was pleasant and room was clean. C

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Although our room was clean and comfortable the corridors were dark and needed to be vacuumed. The first floor ice machine didn’t work and the machine on the second floor was in a poorly lit and creepy location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Smell of cigarette in hall. The room had not been cleaned. Had to get another room which was not much better.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not too Fancy, Not too plain

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast variety.
Cons: The front desk lady came a little strong on our friend. She was nice to us. Maybe she should treat everyone the same? Also, a guest smoked by the pool
Location: Close to the freeway and the truck stop that has the cheapest gas.
My wife felt the motel was dated. I thought it was simple. Room still gets that paper around the toilet seat. Otherwise, rest of the room was clean. The hangers are in a closet so we need to open the closet doors to let things dry. The dining area is small but loaded with variety, perfect for breakfast in bed. Waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, sausage, plus the typical continentals such as bagels. Great price, excellent place to crash after a long drive or long day at a popular theme park. I saw one exercise bike in an indoor hot tub. Outdoor pool, unfortunately another guest started smoking.