Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Don

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice. Not too far from a variety of nightlife.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Central location

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
The location was Great, We made day trips to 7 different locations. Rooms were clean, and loved sitting on there patio in the evening.
4 out of 5
by MLA from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice staff and pleasant rooms.

Posted Oct 21, 2009
Stayed there for nine days in October to attend the Pordenone Silent Film Festival and used the hotel's freely available bicycle to travel back and forth each day from Prata to Pordenone. Rooms are clean and the breakfast just fine. Two small cautions. Walls and ceilings can be a bit thin, so if you're a light sleeper try to get a top level room (though other guests weren't unusually noisy). Also, I inquired about an iron, but was told to put my ironing out for the hotel staff to press. I didn't, but someone went into the closet and chose which clothes he or she believed needed pressing. They chose the right shirt but also, oddly, a pair of old caprice-style cycling shorts. When I came back the next night, these two items were hanging in the room freshly pressed. When checking out, I was charged for this a significant sum equal to the amount of cleaning AND pressing these items (neither of which I never asked to be done, though the mistake may have resulted from my poor attempts at speaking Italian). Nevertheless, the stay was pleasant, economical, secure, and practical . . . so I really can't complain too much about such a small error, especially given the use I made of their bicycle. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

a 2 passi da Pordenone

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: la tranquillità ed il parcheggio
Cons: la moquette nelle camere risulta "old style"
siamo arrivati in tarda serata e sembrava di essere in montagna, ma eravamo vicinissimi a Pordenone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo per viaggi di lavoro.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura per lavoro. Hotel comodo sia da un punto di vista logistico che come servizi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place where to stay. Not so far from Pordenone, this hotel is quiet and very cheap. Moreover there's a very good restaurant where you can choose either fish or meat and above all you have a good selection of wines and distillate. Very helpful staff both at the reception and at the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MPF

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel pulito e confortevole, personale molto disponibile e cordiale
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Milano

Discreto soggiorno

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato a circa 10 minuti di auto da Pordenone. Parcheggio interno gratuito e abbastanza capiente, wi-fi in tutte le camere, buona pulizia di camera e bagno, arredo in linea con hotel tre stelle, colazione sia all'italiana che continentale, personale gentile e disponibile. Rapporto qualità/prezzo buono. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by De leonardis from Bruxelles

Letti scomodi

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bene,personale gentilissimo e professionale
4 out of 5
by Gaetano DR from Lari

Soddisfatto

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Rapporto qualità/prezzo davvero valido