Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place where to stay. Not so far from Pordenone, this hotel is quiet and very cheap. Moreover there's a very good restaurant where you can choose either fish or meat and above all you have a good selection of wines and distillate. Very helpful staff both at the reception and at the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MPF

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel pulito e confortevole, personale molto disponibile e cordiale
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Milano

Discreto soggiorno

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato a circa 10 minuti di auto da Pordenone. Parcheggio interno gratuito e abbastanza capiente, wi-fi in tutte le camere, buona pulizia di camera e bagno, arredo in linea con hotel tre stelle, colazione sia all'italiana che continentale, personale gentile e disponibile. Rapporto qualità/prezzo buono. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by De leonardis from Bruxelles

Letti scomodi

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bene,personale gentilissimo e professionale
4 out of 5
by Gaetano DR from Lari

Soddisfatto

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Rapporto qualità/prezzo davvero valido
1 out of 5
by Susana from Roma

scarso

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno non è andato bene per niente, cosi che ho abbandonato l'albergo un giorno prima, perdendo i soldi. Stanza molto rumorosa, tv non funzionante e assenza anche da prese di corrente. Molto insoddisfatta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Meget hyggelig atmosfære

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold, hvor kun manglende airkondition midt på dagen trækker ned på selve hotellet. Omgivelserne er ikke det store, men selve hotellet havde en dejlig rolig og hyggelig atmosfære.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Togliete quella moquette!

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Interni molto datati. Pessima la moquette (vecchia, piena di macchie, polverosa), persino in bagno. Però i sanitari erano puliti.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Central location

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
The location was Great, We made day trips to 7 different locations. Rooms were clean, and loved sitting on there patio in the evening.
4 out of 5
by MLA from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice staff and pleasant rooms.

Posted Oct 21, 2009
Stayed there for nine days in October to attend the Pordenone Silent Film Festival and used the hotel's freely available bicycle to travel back and forth each day from Prata to Pordenone. Rooms are clean and the breakfast just fine. Two small cautions. Walls and ceilings can be a bit thin, so if you're a light sleeper try to get a top level room (though other guests weren't unusually noisy). Also, I inquired about an iron, but was told to put my ironing out for the hotel staff to press. I didn't, but someone went into the closet and chose which clothes he or she believed needed pressing. They chose the right shirt but also, oddly, a pair of old caprice-style cycling shorts. When I came back the next night, these two items were hanging in the room freshly pressed. When checking out, I was charged for this a significant sum equal to the amount of cleaning AND pressing these items (neither of which I never asked to be done, though the mistake may have resulted from my poor attempts at speaking Italian). Nevertheless, the stay was pleasant, economical, secure, and practical . . . so I really can't complain too much about such a small error, especially given the use I made of their bicycle. Will stay there again.