Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to mall

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Had fresh cookies, Free breakfast till 10am. Comfortable seating in lobby.
Location: Close to large mall
Lots of parking, Pleasant stay, Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Free Cookies!!
Location: Large mall next to the hotel and lots of places to eat. Everything is really close so you don't have to get lost in the city looking for food.
My 5th stay at this hotel and each time has been great. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Staff has always been helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
excellent stay, beautiful hotel; great staff
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Greensboro, NC

Great Hotel !

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Always stay there when I have to go to Raleigh on business.
5 out of 5
by Jozlyn from Hallsboro, NC

My home away from home

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This has been my second stay at this hotel and just as my last visit my stay was relaxing, peaceful and enjoyable. I was even bumped up to a King Studio Suite at no extra cost. Plus, the breakfast was phenomenal. Homemade biscuits with sausage gravy, it doesn't get much better than that! I look forward to staying here once again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Patchogue

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and very accommodating. A great place to stay when away from home. Very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxana from Raleigh

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Faltan mas canales y la coneccion de tv malo el checkout es muy tempano y el personal de limpiesa toca mucho la puerta cuando se le dise que es checkout latte eso es todo gracias
5 out of 5
by jodi from Crabtree Raleigh NC

will definitely stay again

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
i have nothing to negative about this hotel. great staff, clean hotel, good fitness center and very nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean. Staff was really nice. Relaxing atmosphere. Awesome cookies!