Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great room

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: Controls & shower head are at opposite end of the stall from shower door. You have to stand in cold water until the hot water finally starts to flow.
Location: Next to mall.
The hotel and room were wonderful. I had an issue with not being able to get hot water for my shower our first night there, but my husband was able to get hot water the next morning after letting it run for a very long time. Other than that, the room was very comfortable and well kept and the breakfast buffet was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Hi Diane, Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the trouble you had with the hot water, but are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Raleigh!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was excellent except our room wasn't cleaned. I told the front desk clerk upon checkout. He took one nights stay off our bill.
5 out of 5
by Ronda

Satisfied Customer

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Very clean and the staff was very helpful! I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Emory

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Left my garment bag and hotel found & mailed to me. Awesome service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington NC

Would stay again

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, and I would recommend this hotel! The coffee bar was a nice perk and we enjoyed breakfast even though it was basic. Our bed was adequate, not tremendously comfortable, but then we always prefer our own bed. Most of all the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great.
Hotel is close to restaurants and convenient interstate. Very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Great price near the mall

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a spare of the moment idea to visit our son and daughter in Raleigh. We wanted to be near Crabtree Valley Mall. and we were very pleased to find a Hampton Inn and Suites close by for a great rate. The lobby was updated and chic. The king room was large and nicely done. The service was excellent. We really enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. It took us approximately two minutes to get from the parking lot of the hotel to the parking lot of the mall! I would gladly stay again.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

Best Hampton Inn ever

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Best Hampton Inn I've ever seen. Very nice! Great pool. Beautiful hotel.