Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reading pa

Nice

Posted May 29, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights and staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and the beds were really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by YOGI, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed everything about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us the good review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and looking forward to stay with us in future. Thank you, and have a great day. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good location for our visits to the Medical Center. Clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Yogesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give us the good review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and looking forward to stay with us in future. Thank you, and have a great day. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn - Neptune
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Business trip at the Jersey Shore

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, easy parking.
Location: It's at the Jersey Shore. Nuff said.
Pleasant greeting, desire to please the customer. Far beyond the normal Red Roof experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. Jonathan for your positive review and kind words. Hope to see you soon. Thanks for choosing us Sam Patel
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I've been coming to Days Inn / Red Roof Inn for many years and this is one of my best experiences I've ever had staying at this facility is very well maintained clean and very well done remodeling with hardwood floors and a nice comfortable beds and how everything was going. I'll definitely definitely come back in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and write a review. I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Neptune Red Roof. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Feedback from our guests is always welcome as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn - Neptune
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you, for the feedback. It makes us feel good when we hear praises, we will take pride in giving you the best services from our side to make your stay as comfortable as possible, and will be keenly waiting for you to come by next time. And yes, I will pass it on to Sam as well. Thank you for choosing us. See you next time. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn – Neptune
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us the good review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and looking forward to stay with us in future. Thank you, and have a great day. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn – Neptune
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us the good review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and looking forward to stay with us in future. Thank you, and have a great day. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn – Neptune
5 out of 5
by james

clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
red roof inns are not known for their cleanliness or comfort but this place is the exception. i stay here for work related business
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Mr. James for taking time to write a positive review. we will see you soon. Sam Patel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you, Francisca, for taking time and giving us a good review per your experience. We will certainly consider your request regarding breakfast at our inn. Have a wonderful day and see you soon. Sincerely, General Manager Red Roof Inn – Neptune