Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk VA

Passable all-inclusive

Posted Jun 4, 2008
The exterior features were good, many deck chairs at pool were broken. Food/drink was not available all day-bar didn't open til 5PM. Some meals were ok, breakfast was terrible. Snack bar was supposed to have snacks-one day none was available. Beer available all day but no other alcoholic drinks. Patio attached to room was filty but room itself was clean. Bar closed at 11PM and had to pay for drinks after that. I paid for extended check out but wasn't told that any food would be extra so got charged more than the full day all-inclusive rate. When I complained, they reduced the charge to the one day all-inclusive rate but I thought it should have been prorated as I only ate lunch...and it wasn't very good. However, overall I thought the place to be acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verona

Hotel non vicinissimo al mare

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Esperienza nel complesso positiva Personale gentilissimo Hotel ben collegato con trasporti pubblici alle spiagge più belle dell'isola
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Sejour sympa malgré un hotel trés viellissant

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hotel qui necessite un grand coup de renovation, la salle de bain notamment est restée en mode 70's. Piscine sympa mais l'exterieur semble manquer d'entretien et fait sale. Repas de pauvre qualité mais en grosse quantité. Personnel au top, professionnel, aimable et trés serviable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Lav standard

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Utrolig dårlig stand af værelser og generelt bygninger, og fællesarealer. Usmageligt og sløset buffet, ville have sparet det væk, hvis vi vidste hvordan det var. Én kvindelig sød ansat i receptionen - ellers utrolig flabet og ikke særlig udadvendt personale. Poolen virkede ikke særlig ren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luca from Cesate MI, Italia

Proprio nn male...

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Cosa dire: pulito, accogliente, ottimo personale, cibo buono e servito dai mezzi e con un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!!!
2 out of 5
by andrea from verona

Buona posizione

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la rumorosità della stanza, la ristorazione
Location: RODI città: da non perdere, anche la spiaggia della città è notevole
Il personale è cortese, le pulizie sono fatte con regolarità, la ristorazione a buffet è di basso livello, abbondante ma poco curata. L'albergo è sicuramente datato, mobili e sanitari meriterebbero una sostituzione. Sono stato ospitato in un bungalow che affacciava sulla strada, con locali di fronte che facevano chiasso fino alle 3.30 di notte. Posizione buona per visitare il nord dell'isola e la capitale, va però previsto l'utilizzo di un mezzo proprio per spostarsi. Prezzo molto buono, lo consiglio solo a chi non ha pretese di alcun genere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoying Bungalow

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Bungalow type!! It was very interested to me for the first time. I recommend to you and your family, I think they will like it. Frankly speaking, at first time, I wonder I couldn't find my room. Thanks for kindly explanation from the Hotel clerk, I can easily arrive at my shelter. This trip was on businese, however, I saw many families enjoying themselves in the pool of hotel. Breakfast was great. I didn't have to be hunger to the workplace thanks to getting taht chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sergio from Como, Italy

a good place to relax

Posted Aug 29, 2011
We had a good stay in Sun & Sky hotel. Hotel have a good position, and it was really relaxing, no good for people they want to have heavy nights, it isn't your place. Staff was friendly, good food, comfortable rooms, maybe not so new and with some defects, but if you have good adaptibility, it is not a problem at all. In a few words, the right place if you want to heal the all days stress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Preis -Leistung in Ordnung

Posted Jun 28, 2008
Nettes Hotel, saubere Zimmer; Laminat in Zimmern neu gelegt. Klobrillen Riss mit Toilettenpapier umwickelt . Wurde nicht repariert . Wurde so bei Ankunft vorgefunden. Essen : typisch All inklusive zum kleinen Preis; entsprechend sollte man nicht zu hohe Ansprüche haben. Auch hier Preis Leistung okay. Insgesamt Normaler all inklusive Standard mit guten preis leistungs Verhältnis.