Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hello. Hotel is in a great location. Breakfast served in your room (you tick mark what you want on a group sheet). Restaurants are on the same street. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the size of the room and shower. They are small but it wasn't a big deal because I was out all day. For the price it's great deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

hôtel très bien placé a 10 minutes du Colisée

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: assez calme
Cons: le petit déjeuner (jus de fruits) et accompagnement peu de choix servi en chambre car pas de pièces pour cela
Location: Colisée et Plaza vienneza très proche
climatisation bruyante ,personnel qui ne parle pas français et pas très bien anglais
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genève

super bien situé, personnel très accueillant

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: petit dej au lit, dévotion du personnel, situation stratégique, wifi
Cons: insonorisation
Location: Quartier Monti très bobo...
Petit hôtel cosy avec de très bonnes prestations : petit dej au lit très copieux, bien équipé (sèche-cheveux, grande tv écran plat, minibar, coin thé kf, bonne literie, clim...). Gentillesse du personnel (plutôt rare à Rome...), arrangeant nous avons pu garder la chambre jusqu'au soir le jour de notre départ... Seul gros bémol, l'insonorisation...On entend tout, les interrupteurs lumières du voisin, grincements de lit, discussion...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

good Good and GOOOD!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, lovely breakfast and great location
Cons: The walls are really thin. Super thin.
1) Great Location I only took the metro twice. Rome is very walkable and the staff at 95room, Glenn, is extremely helpful. He gave me the map and he showed me the routes. It took me 6-7 mins of walking to get to the collosseum. I also walked to the Trevi fountain. there are SO MANY restaurants, bars, gelateria and mini marts located near the hotel. 2) The staff in 95 rooms are all very friendly and smilely. Very sincere too. 3) The breakfast system was new to me. There is a piece of order slip in the walkway where you can choose what you want for breakfast and what time youd like to have it. Every morning i wake up to a huge tray of delicious breakfasr delivered by a beautiful lady. (what a great way to start a day!) 4) cleanliness the room was being tidied and cleaned every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

Centrico y agradable

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel muy centrico, a solo 10 minutos del coliseo, el personal muy agradable, me explicaron como llegar a los sitios.
4 out of 5
by Antonio A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with the hotel transfers, great homey smell, great breakfast, overall its value for money. I would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I guess the hotel is in the process of changing management. We walked to the hotel from the train station, but couldn't find it. We knew we were close (I could see their wifi on my phone), but didn't know where to go. This was because there were NO signs. We asked a waiter of a nearby restaurant if he knew of the hotel, and brought us to the door (this was when we learned of the change in management). Once we were there the staff was SUPER in helping us. The room was quite small (felt like just enough space for the bed). The bathroom could be updated (the faucet looked like it needed to be replaced and the shower was SUPER tight and the doors didn't quite work properly). The breakfast included was good (although, there were egg shells in our scrambled eggs the first morning. The second was perfect). Again, the staff was great. The location was good as well. It was located close enough to the Colosseum and Trevi Fountain to walk. We also chose to walk to the Vatican. It's on the same street as the La Tavernelle restaurant and we cannot recommend that place enough. It was our favorite dining experience during our week in Italy.
3 out of 5
by pedro from Albacete

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio del hotel es muy amable y atento, el desayuno es abundante y la zona es céntrica, lo que no me gustó es que se oye todo a través de las paredes y para mi fue dificil descansar ,también porque las cortinas no estaban bién instaladas en mi habitación y entraba mucha luz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad/precio

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Amabilidad y diligencia del personal
Cons: La fachada da una imagen que no se corresponde con el interior. ¡Adecéntenla urgentemente!
Location: Muy bien ubicado. En el centro de Roma, cerca de la estación Termini y en una calle con varios restaurantes.
La fachada del hotel es horrible y descuidada, pero el interior está reformado y es agradable. Sin grandes lujos pero con unos servicios correctos. Personal amable y diligente. Desayuno abundante.