Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable & very comfortable.
Cons: That frequent guest have extended check out without a charge.
Location: Great location & very convenient.
I stayed here earlier this year for a few days & really enjoyed my stay. This recent stay was just a good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient. Easy access.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Does the job for a road trip. Clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, Nm

Hotel convenient to NMMI

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: They accommodated our need for ground floor rooms even though that information was not given to them by the booking agent.
Cons: They could redecorate, but that would probably raise the price.
Location: Roswell has several good museums, but our purpose was to drop off a student at school. Many good restaurants have been built in the past ten years.
We were traveling with two dogs and they were quite accommodating about giving us a late checkout time so the dogs would not have to be in a hot car while we checked my grandson into NMMI for his first year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the rooms are the same

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I paid for a non standard room which was 30$ more than a standard room when we entered the room looked like a standard room come to find out it was a standard room with two queen . Why did I pay more for a standard room? Pool was nice indoor pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Just as expected as we usually stay at super 8. Some people rating below average is because they compare it to a 5 star hotel which is not fair! Super 8 is economical, clean, friendly staff and serve a comp breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice ROOM...way beyond what we expected.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Room size, free parking.
Cons: Breakfast..more of a variety to choose from.
Location: Grt location...went to the Alien convention...costume show and parade all close by.
Wonderful experience, large room more of a SUITE...location worked great for us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds and chairs

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Overall, it was clean
Cons: Again a major upgrade in furniture
Location: Major stored were nearby. Not bad location
Overall the room could use an upgrade, microwave was outdated, no easy chair available with comfort, and beds were not comparable. So in my opinion, major upgrades needed to be done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
It was close she to everything. Rooms have just been remodeled. Bet nice and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Misty from Nolanville Tx

A place to sleep

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed wasn't so comfy and the fact that there's no elevator was a negative for my significant other with bad knees. Also, there's hardly any water pressure in the shower. It was a place to lay our heads none the less. Plus pool doesn't open until 11am which is check out time so my son couldn't enjoy it in the morning. Room was nice and clean though. Although the halls did smell of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels