Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice folks

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very nice room and good staff would stay again very easy check in and pool was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable & very comfortable.
Cons: That frequent guest have extended check out without a charge.
Location: Great location & very convenient.
I stayed here earlier this year for a few days & really enjoyed my stay. This recent stay was just a good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient. Easy access.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Does the job for a road trip. Clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, Nm

Hotel convenient to NMMI

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: They accommodated our need for ground floor rooms even though that information was not given to them by the booking agent.
Cons: They could redecorate, but that would probably raise the price.
Location: Roswell has several good museums, but our purpose was to drop off a student at school. Many good restaurants have been built in the past ten years.
We were traveling with two dogs and they were quite accommodating about giving us a late checkout time so the dogs would not have to be in a hot car while we checked my grandson into NMMI for his first year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the rooms are the same

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I paid for a non standard room which was 30$ more than a standard room when we entered the room looked like a standard room come to find out it was a standard room with two queen . Why did I pay more for a standard room? Pool was nice indoor pool
2 out of 5
by lowell from ATX

Even the management has "Checked out"

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor camping. It felt pretty dirty in there so we used our sleeping bags on top of the beds. The pool and hot tub were overrun with kids diving and jumping. The poor clerk had no way to control them. and loads of mold in the bathroom. Poor management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Just as expected as we usually stay at super 8. Some people rating below average is because they compare it to a 5 star hotel which is not fair! Super 8 is economical, clean, friendly staff and serve a comp breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Frank from S A, TX

Nice Hotel in Roswell

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice ROOM...way beyond what we expected.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Room size, free parking.
Cons: Breakfast..more of a variety to choose from.
Location: Grt location...went to the Alien convention...costume show and parade all close by.
Wonderful experience, large room more of a SUITE...location worked great for us!
1 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels