Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Magnificent View!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The view of the caldera.
Cons: Room amenities.
Location: Shops, restaurants, Skaros Rock.
My husband and I stayed here for three nights at the beginning of our three week honeymoon. The service was really good. The room was really clean, but the décor was not great, the bed was not the most comfortable. There are a lot of stairs at this hotel, it was about 6 flights of stairs to get from our room to the street. It was two elavators, one of which was broken. The restaurant was good, but really expensive for the quality of food. There are restaurants and shops nearby. The view of the caldera really can't be beat, it was absolutely beautiful. The hotel faces the volcano, so it has a sunset view. The hotel is also right by Skaros Rock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Villa two storie room.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Decent room, terrible shower, ants all over the floor. Tried to convince us there was an "error" on check in and we were to receive a room upgrade so we packed everything up and were then told that the person who told us we were getting an upgraded room was mistaken and we were to stay in original room...1 hour of our day Wasted. It was 190 steps up and down whenever we wanted to go to the pool or leave the resort. Amazing views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great hotel and staff. We will definatly come back and ask for the same suit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Upscale villas with fabulous views

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Can't say enough good things about andromeda villas and their staff. The hotel has a very chilled out vibe about it. The staff was super accommodating. I didn't get her name but the young lady that works in the particularly stood out. She always took time to chat with our young son and bring him fruit. The only down side is the stairs, but we knew that was the price to pay for the dramatic caldera view. We saw the most amazing sunsets from our terrace. I would go back in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
by SUOYONG from 北京

在圣岛住的体验最好的酒店

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
酒店免费给升级为带按摩浴缸的海景房,房间很大,景色超美,适合看日落,还送了白葡萄酒一瓶和水果一盘,太赞了
5 out of 5
by XIAOJUN

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
这间酒店的性价比高,自家阳台就可以望到爱琴海
5 out of 5
by Øivind from Lørenskog

Santorini vacation

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicholls, Georgia

Santorini Views

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Unbelievable views and wonderful staff
Cons: Everything about this hotel was solid.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance- Avacados(must meet Dimitri), Estia(feta dougnuts!); Mini-mart and bust stop nearby too.
Andromeda Villas is a hotel nestled into the cliff side of Santorini, where it takes full advantage of the sweeping, panoramic views of the Aegean. Its location in Imerovigli is between Oia and Fira. We were there for a wedding, and it could not have turned out more perfectly. The wedding took place at the hotel, as did the reception and dinner. The ceremony was beautiful, the reception was by the wonderful pool area, and the meal consisted of eggplant lasagna, beef tenderloin, and truffled mashed potatoes-very good! My friends were extremely pleased with their wedding as were all in attendance. The hotel upgraded the entire wedding party to suites once we arrived, which was a nice touch. The staff was very attentive and professional, and everyone seemed to be genuinely happy to assist you. Shout out to Rania! The staff made the hotel a stress free environment. The bright white hotel against the azure water offered a view like no other in the world. While there are many stairs to navigate throughout the grounds, it should be mentioned that Andromeda Villas is one of the very few hotels in Santorini to have an elevator-actually two! I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone that has every dreamt of Santorini. It is exactly what you are looking for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

experience

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Price is too high for the quality of the accommodations, for this price, a nice breakfast should be included, Staff was exceptional