Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Unsafe and Uncomfortable

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Left early because we felt unsafe in our "locked" room. The room was in very bad shape with stained mattresses and burnt covers. they put us in a adjoining room with a stranger next door. someone kept messing with our door and pulling our "do not desturb" signs off of the door. A man was standing in the stairway all night. we took a loss on the hotel and checked out. I would not recommend this hotel to Anyone..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Was an okay place to spend one night while traveling to a different destination. Not terrible, but not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to I95

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel the bathroom and remove the carpet. The room is way to small to be used as a handicap room.
Location: Just slept there one night
Got a handicap room but the room was so small we had to move the bed just to open the bathroom door. You could never get a walker or wheelchair thru the space. The shower was a mess. I think they removed a tub, tiled where the tub had been and called it a shower. I was all uneven and appeared dirty. Also, there was carpet in the bathroom. Who does that??? I have one word, UNSANITARY!!! Thank goodness we stayed for only one night on our way to Florida.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Basic hotel with a Good price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Good hotel,with competitive price and conditions were exceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Rooms were ok. Wouldn't stay again though. Beds were uncomfortable and faucet sprayed water everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worn out

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: at the half way point in my trip
Cons: see above
frig did not work, AC barely worked and was loud, trains passing just outside the door, threadbare linens, In need of an update
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dans inn peu propre

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Près de la 95
Cons: Air climatisée avant l'arrivée des clients
Location: Près de l'autoroute pour reprendre le chemin de la Floride
Chambre de base vraiment pas confortable Déjeuner très simple
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, Outdated Room Condition

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk was very polite and professional upon check-in. When we entered the room for our overnight stay, the room was absolutely disgusting. Beds were made just fine but room has stains on the walls, ripped up ironing board, sketchy AC unit, carpet stains,dirty ice bucket by the sink, tv picture was fuzzy, shower-toilet area was in disrepair and disgusting. We will not be staying at another Days Inn anytime soon after this experience.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Orlando

Plenty of other hotels at this exit to choose from

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed to be clean, but the bathroom area (which was partly carpeted in the sink/vanity area) smelled of cat urine. Since this is a pet-friendly hotel, I assume there had been a cat in the room at some point previously that had urinated on the carpet in that area, and I know the smell is difficult to remove. The shower head had a lot of mildew on it, so we decided to forgo using the shower. The shower stall had lots of gaps in the caulk as well as mismatched tile on the shower floor - as if there had been a quick repair that was not super well done - and the bathroom door and walls were scuffed and looked beat. The room seemed to have been redecorated fairly recently with new paint and bedspreads, so it appeared fresh, but the bathroom area is in dire need of a full makeover. The staff wasn't as professional a we would have hoped. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for price!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of local restaurants, gas station next door.