Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: The whole thing needs to be improved. Honestly there was nothing good about the room at all
Location: The location was good. Close to highway and restaurants
The hotel is in need of some serious help. The carpets are stained and dirty. The light fixtures are rusted. The bathtub was dirty and the faucets were rusted. The walls are also stained and dirty. The curtains were disgusting. Cobwebs all over the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Filthy. Bathroom wouldnt flush. Sofa bed mattress stained with no clean sheets. Disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
New desk clerk apparently with little to no training or experience. She was having a tough go with irate guests on phone and no guidance so I don't blame the lousy check in with her. It was the fault of management. The carpet in the room was disgusting! What was a nice building architecturally was going to ruin with neglect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

horrible

Posted Sep 3, 2017
it was horrible, my family drove there to sleep on the way home from disneyworld and the night we checked in it was biker night, bikers were everywhere, mind you it was 1:30am, they were drunk everywhere, even at the check in lobby, screaming yelling and playing extreamly loud rap music, so we went to our room anyways to try and get some sleep, and it was loud and crazy all night, had i known we would have went somewhere else, def. will never book a room again! total waste of money and the room was not clean at all, with stains on the pull out bed where my kid had to sleep, tub was stained and dirty, just gross, def. stay somewhere else!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: The front desk person
When we arrived we found out that they did not have our room available and had given it away. They offered us a room that family of four did not fit in. Front desk person got all defensive and started yelling at us that that was the best she could do or we could just leave. Our room was paid for and there was no reason for it to be given away. She also told us that half the rooms were under renovation for mold. Ultimately we had to cancel and go find another room somewhere else. Will never stay at a Days Inn again. This person clearly did not belong at the front desk, was not dressed professionally, was on her cell phone most of the time and refused to call a manager to see how to resolve this problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Horrible hotel and nasty!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When we got to the hotel we were checking in and the guy at the front desk didn't seem to have a clue on what to do. Then we needed an elevator because my in laws can't walk up stairs easily and it was out of order so they had to use the stairs and we had to tote all or our luggage up the steps and when I went to ask if there was another working elevator he told me to go to the one that was out of order so therefore he didn't know that it wasn't working. Then we get to our room and the keys did not work so I had to go back down to the office to get more and he looked at me like I was dumb when I said they didn't work. Then we get in the room the toilet would not flush, there was stains on the pull out bed and the walls in the bathroom were nasty. Then my husband went to get some more pillows and blankets and the guy at the desk said they didn't have any more pillows so he have him blankets to put in a pillow case. This was just a horrible stay and I will never stay again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia Ga

Terrible

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The hotel lobby stank and cleaning person was really musty the room was out dated the elevator was broke the front desk wasn't polite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Air didn't work, they walked in on you while sleeping or whatever you were doing outlets didn't work they didn't work found out outlet didn't work one of the bath tubs leaked and our shower rod was barely hanging on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Gives days inn a bad name

Posted Jul 2, 2017
From hair on our pillows to no bedding available for our sofabed, broken hot tub, broken shower faucet, to generally filthy conditions, this hotel was very disappointing. I thought the days inn brand would keep better standards than this.
1 out of 5
by James

Spend the extra $20 Somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I would never have my wife stay in a place so dirty, smelly and unsafe. Thank you for refunding our money. I would never suggest anyone to stay there.