Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, new paint and floors in our room.
Cons: Finish the renovations lol
Location: There's a few places to eat, an Enterprise rent a car right next door.
Hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel is almost nothing like the pictures anymore. When you first look at it, it looks like... nothing special. We were on the second floor, inside, and I think they weren't done renovating that area yet because furniture was out in the hall and it was a little bit of a mess. You can tell they're trying, though. There was fresh paint and new flooring and some other new things (like headboards) for the room we were in. I was very surprised and pleased. The hallways and area where the ice machine is at still needs some updating but they'll get there I'm sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for last minute

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Over all ok with the room. Stains on the bed cover and one lamp waa broken and I think should have not been in the room. Could have been dangerous I'd children where to play with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sketchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even close to what Hotel.com picture showed.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonable. Staff was helpful. Easy on and off freeway access. Good variety of restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bed ok. Would not sit on chairs they were terribly covered with dirt. Bathtub was staned did not use. Had to ask for washcloths and hand towels, did not get replasement the next day. Should not have to ask for them. All in all yutty. TV was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, TV was good. Room maintenance was poor, shower rod was falling off, scratches in walls, carpet dirty, furniture worn, sink faucet barely usable....Motel 6 would have been a much more upscale choice, BTW even though Hotels.com says pets are allowed (and they did allow my ittle dog since I booked thru Hotels.com) they have a NO PET policy. Frankly I thought since I was using Hotels.com that you wouldn't list such a dilapidated lodging...so altho I know it wasn't going to be fancy, I did expect clean and in good repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no visitors?

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
they didn't like me having company.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!! Very dirty and sketchy!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was NOTHING like the pictures! I knew it wouldn't be fantastic, but I chose it for the price- $73/night. My 11 year old son and I checked in, then immediately checked out!! The room was dirty, the sheets were dirty, there were furniture items piled up outside the door with a tarp covering them. The room door "locked", but could easily be jimmied open. My son and I have traveled all over, and can handle a lot. But this was absurd! I don't scare easily, but there's no way we would have slept at night. I can deal with low-class, but I don't recommend this hotel if you are traveling with your family! After we drove to a Holiday Inn Express down the road, my son thanked me! That says it all. Please don't take your family there! I will say though, the guy at the front desk was very polite and said he absolutely understood that I wasn't staying and refunded that initial charge. It's pretty sad when the employees sympathize with your concerns and point you to a hotel down the road. I was happy to pay twice as much for peace of mind and safety (and clean linens and bed sheets were great too!)