Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okla.

Close to Seatac airport.Motel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Needs to be updated. Better beds, cleaner rooms, New carpet on floors, etc.
Location: Good location for flights out of Seattle.
Motel needs to be updated. Booked motel on line, through expedia, the only good thing about motel is being close to seatac airport, and they have airport parking for a fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel that is close to the airport with free shutt

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It is an economical hotel to lay your head down for a night. Not a lavish experience at all. It is quite run down, but the staff is friendly and they provide a shuttle to the airport, which is convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

It was very close to the airport &shuttle service.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodeling of a new outside and inside of the rooms. It looks really run down and left for ruins. It really could do with a construction.
Location: Go to the airport really fast.
It was sketchy. People live there for a living. There were some interesting people to wonder if they were okay or not to be running into at night. You could hear people talking late at night and there was a spider on the wall I had to remove. They really need to remodel the place. The walls were dirty and the bathroom needs a paint job. They do not provide big towels to dry off with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No no no!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Close to airport. That's all that was ok about this hotel. For $100 I expected to feel comfortable enough to shower. Nope. Also scared to walk on the carpet without shoes. Lesson learned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. Hotel clean but could use an upgrade. Great value for the $.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Wi-fi unstable. Others looks good. Room shows a little old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에서는 가까우나... 그 외엔 비추

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: 공항과의 접근성
Cons: 방의 청결도와 시설
밤늦게 공항에 도착하여 다음날 아침까지, 그야말로 잠만 잘 곳이 필요해서 예약했다. 그 용도로는 그럭저럭 괜찮다. 공항 도착해서 전화하면 셔틀로 데리러 오고 다음날 아침에 공항까지 데려다준다.(무료) 하지만 좀 삭막하고 무서운 분위기였다. 전체적인 건물이나 방 상태도 깔끔하진 않다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatac airport

100 bucks doesn't give you much these days

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Ac broken, cheapest mattress possible, cheap furnishings...cheap and not close to value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, older hotel. Furniture is worn, but the ro

Posted May 27, 2016
Location: Denny's is literally next door. Less than a block to the light rail station to go into Seattle.
Need a no notice room for one night due to flight issues. Every where was booked up. I had passed this place many times, and never given it a thought. I booked it and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly, there was room for my mobility scooter in the room, although the room had a 1.5 inch lip, the scooter made it in there easily. The bed linens were fresh and clean. When I did my white sock trip across the carpet and bathroom tile areas, they stayed white. That doesn't happen in some much larger, more expensive places. Would I stay there again? Sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Quiet, but no elevator. Very close to airport.

Posted May 2, 2016
Very basic but seemed clean. Friendly staff. Quiet. No elevator. Outside doors.