Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sea

Go elsewhere if you can!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport was convenient
Cons: Everything could use an uplift
Location: Go to the airport, quickly. Oh and there is a Denny's next door.
I guess I am at fault for opting for the cheapest hotel I could find near the airport. But even at Sixty something dollars it was too much. I needed a quick overnight to head to the airport in the early a.m. the location was definitely nice, being across the street and they had a shuttle service. The staff was pleasant. The hotel though... Not so pleasant. Room was very uncomfortable, and old. Had red stained carpet, dirty tile floors, broken countertops, and the door didn't even lock fully. Being a single woman, I did not feel the most safe about this and ended up pushing a chair in front of the door. I found some odd vile bottle on the floor with some creepy looking cream inside. I was assigned a different room originally and when I went up there the deadbolt was locked and the TV was on inside. They said it was vacant, but I question that no one was in there. I threw the comforter off the bed immediately and even ended up sleeping on top of towels, because I wasn't sure how clean the sheets were. Unsettling all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Disappointing place

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: convenient location
Cons: needs to be spruced up and not look so run down.
We flew in late at nite and had a difficult time trying to get picked up because it was hard to hear and understand what he was trying to tell us. The place looked small and rundown. Manager was pleasant. Would not recommend the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport with free shuttle

Posted May 24, 2017
Had a 12 hour layover and they only charged me for 1 day each time I stayed even though it was before check in time , I stayed twice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bolt lock didn't work.

Posted May 19, 2017
We just wanted a cheap place for one night before our early flight. Though they were in the midst of upgrading the rooms with new furniture, the basics of safety were lacking. The bolt lock had no bolt, the door fit poorly in the frame, the lighting outside was spotty at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Grotty motel close to Sea-Tac airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff was ok but occupied on the phone.The motel was very run down, dark and scary looking for visitors.The interior of the room was extremely poor- old furniture, rough hewn wood around the walls - paint spattered ancient bathroom and a strong smell of cigarettes! If it hadn't been so late at night we wouldn't have stayed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
I trusted Expedia. I would never expect them to carry a hotel this raunchy..The pictures make it look better than it is. We were told one thing one day and another thing the next day. We left our car there for 5 days. We were not planing on leaving the key to it, but were told we had to the day we were flying out. We would never consider staying in a place like this. Couldnt get back and out of there soon enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay, very convenient for park & fly

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Very close for shuttle ride and park and fly.
Cons: Nicer mattresses and a little cleaner.
Location: Across the street from airport, lots of restaurants etc nearby.
Low quality motel, uncomfortable beds, but decent place to stay. Shuttle is very quick, they are across the street from airport, parked our car there and it was fine when we got back. All in all, okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place i have seriously stayed ... ever.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Granted we arrived at 0130 but we where put in a room 2 buildings away on 2nd floor with all our luggage.. no thought. The room smelled like stale smoke and mould. The bed had its a Original plastic delivery cover on it.... 2 towels for 4. It was horrible the carpet was disgusting. Other peoples hair in the tub. So yes i know it was 2 star last minute stay over of 4 hrs to enable us to drive but it did cost 240$ and the breakfast was cookies and coffee ! And it qouted breakfast.... it is not good enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stains on the ceiling & walls

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Stains on the ceiling and walls. Did'nt feel safe. Would never stay there again. Left as soon as we got up. Did'nt feel comfortable using the shower, No shampoo. Terrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel was cold only had 2 towels and was smelly

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was very responsive and polite
Cons: Furniture is old and scratched...bed was uncomfortable and needs update badly
Location: Location was sketchy and no food nearby except dennys.
I had to request towels and a blanket. The room was cold and dingy and I didn't feel safe.