Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australiua

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: No,
Location: The best thing about the location was that the Fullerton hotel was close by.
Hotel presented well. Hotel room basic, amenities extremely poor, cheap nescafe instant coffee( what happened to coffee pod machines?) cheap tea where was the twinings tea?which is a basic item in 3 star hotels. Christmas morning, kept waiting in a queue for 45 mins only to have warm food available, this was the Ritz Carlton , ridiculous!, a short ride to the Fullerton, the food perfection, service, exceptional. Would i recommend the Ritz to family and friends, in one word NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and big hotel room

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Have stay here for the third time and still as awesome! Room is very spacious and the service was superb! Have requested for some deco for my friend hens night and they did a nice bed set up. Really pretty. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
great location amazing room nice interior art and design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

really amazing! friendly staffs!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
friendly and amazing check in process! very beautiful rooms ~ will definitely recommend my friends from overseas to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel location is very good, staff are very friendly and makes all efforts to give entire satisfaction and answer all requests. Rooms are very nice with all equipment. Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kudos!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, the pleasant staff
Cons: None at all !!
Location: Great shopping areas. Did our morning walk round the Marina !! Fantastic view !!
Had a free upgrade to suite on my birthday!! And what a suite !! Thoroughly enjoy my 2 nights staycation!! We will be back again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exceptional standards of service

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful although the service level was exceptional.
Cons: The only downside was that gym showers were not available so we couldn't take a shower that night after checking out before our flight
The hotel was absolutely beautiful and our stay was very enjoyable. The thing that impressed us the most was the service level. The standard of service was so high from check in to housekeeping!! Every single staff member we interacted with was sooo professional and made us feel so welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. We were particularly impressed that staff who had only interacted with us once all remembered our name!!! When they must deal with so many guests each day this is indeed impressive. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very nice hotel and location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very friend staff- extra early check in as my daughter was tired from overnight flight. Great room with views, clean and luxurious. Pool was Ok with work around it. Close to marina area and good for walking. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Too pricey. Yes it's good but I will go for shangarila for the same thing only without the view at half the price. Will book again only if have promotion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff are the best asset. Very well trained, & always someone lovely on hand.