Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for the 4 out of 5! We hope to see you again! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Wendy Dalton General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Wendy-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5 out of 5! We hope to see you on your next visit to Springfield, Mo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2018
The room I was checked into smelled strong of cigarette smoke so Tyler at the front desk was kind enough to move me to another room with no issues. My only complaint was that the direct TV service was out and there was no offer to provide a small discount or reimbursement for the hotel price. TV is pretty important when sitting in a small hotel room. It would not deter me from staying in this hotel again, however. Just a suggestion should it happen again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Room was very clean, staff was great room and beds were a little small especially the bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Wendy, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next stay in Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Only a one night stay but great hotel. Very comfortable and affordable for all the amenities. Great breakfast which filled my boys!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Wendy, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it and will share it with our staff! We look forward to your next visit to Springfield!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Passing through

Posted Dec 29, 2015
I was charged 3 times, but after 5 days got it credited back, other than that good place to stop. By the way this email doesn't let you select a star rating, I tried to put a rating because there isn't one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, IL

Convenient as a stop on the way to Eureka Springs.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel staff was wonderful. Hotel is being renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Convenient location/nice facility. Being renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Clean, well maintained with a friendly staff. Great location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta Bend, MO

TV was lacking!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything else was good and close to food and shopping.
Cons: It was currently being reconstruction.
Location: Lots to do including trips Branson, Bass Pro Shop, several University's & schools, great shopping & entertainment.
TV was lacking. It was either 'Religious In Nature' or 'Selling something'! I was there for a Religious Convention, but I would've liked seen some golf or basketball, horse racing or car racing or more than HBO movie. I just spent 10 hours listening to religious stuff and easily 1/3 of your channels are that! Come on, really! The closet was coming apart.