3.9/5 Good

635635 verified reviews
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Cleanliness 82%
Staff & service
4.2/5
Staff & service 84%
Amenities
3.7/5
Amenities 74%
Property conditions & facilities
4.0/5
Property conditions & facilities 80%

4/5 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Hello and thank you for your great review for your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. It is always a pleasure having guests such as yourselves staying with us. We always enjoy accommodating our guests. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your stay. If you would like to provide any feedback you can reach out to us any time. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Hello! We hope during your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York you got to explore and experience our small town charm. Thank you for providing us with a nice review for your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you many times over for taking the time to leave us this glowing review for your stay. If you want to ever leave feedback about your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York you can reach out to me anytime. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us your review of your recent stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am happy to see that you had a good experience. We hope you had time to enjoy our continental breakfast and free WIFI. We look forward to any return trips you make to the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

3/5 Okay

Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities

Very dated, peeling wallpaper in bathrooms, did not feel clean. Was going to stay. 2 nights, until i got there.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
I apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced when staying with us. Hopefully you were able to inform the front desk, so that they can have the maintenance person address the issue. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. If you would like to provide more feedback you can reach out to me anytime. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Hi Sebastian! Thank you your review of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Hopefully you were able to partake in our continental breakfast and complimentary Wi-Fi. If you would ever like to provide any feedback about your stay you can contact us anytime. We love hearing from our guests. We all hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Excellent value and friendly, accommodating staff. Rooms are a bit dated, but clean. Great selection at breakfast and freshly baked cookies out of the oven were a treat post-skiing. Great location, as Wal-Mart and other stores are literally opposite the hotel. 30 minute drive to Ellicottville, which makes it a perfect place to stay for skiing, etc.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Hello Natalie! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Many thanks to you for taking the time to leave us with this beautiful feedback and review. Our location is truly prime for skiers and other snow lovers. Holiday Valley and Kissing bridge are both within a short drive from the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Our location also is wonderful for local shopping and dining opportunities. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Reasonable price

Weather was horrible; I was tired of driving in the snow and looking for a place at 1am. Staff at check-in was pleasant and thorough. Bed was horrible hard, mirror covering wall above bed was odd. Room was clean. Price was cheap. I was just happy to get off the road for the night for a reasonable price.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Hi Clarissa! All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and feedback. I am so happy that you were able to get out of the snow. We are happy we were able to accommodate you during your short stay with us. If you are ever back in the area we hope that you stay with us again at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

At 715 am staff person opening and letting doors slam all along the corridor. I think checking all rooms that were empty which were alot. So every 20 seconds, a door would slam. After 15 slams, i went out and asked him to quiet it down and he did.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
We appreciate the time you took to leave us your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I apologize for the noise issue you experienced during your stay. I will have a talk with the staff member about the slamming of the doors. If you would like to provide additional feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at anytime. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
0
General Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are all very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you would like to provide any additional feedback, please reach out to us anytime. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We hope you had time to enjoy our continental breakfast and our local shopping. We look forward to seeing you again at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Great value. Nice walking location to convenient stores. However, very far from any town, no Uber in Springville, pretty remote town/remote location.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hi LA! Your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York is greatly appreciated. Our small town charm does have its advantages and disadvantages. Perhaps with suggestions from wonderful people such as yourself, there could be more of a demand for Uber in the Springville area. I will make sure to look into it further. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Nice, very clean and extra comfy beds. Desk staff were personable and helpful.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hi Joseph! All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York are very happy that you found us to be nice, very clean and having extra comfy beds. I will also share your feedback on our front desk staff with them as well. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and review of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

We had a nice stay but unfortunately had very noisy people next to us which kept us from getting a good nights sleep. The staff was very extremely friendly and helpful.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hello! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I would like to apologize once more for the noise issues you experienced. Thank you for letting us know. I also want to thank you for your very kind review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We look forward to your return. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hello Carlos! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Did you know that if you are a Wyndham Rewards member and book directly through us or through the Wyndham Rewards website you could earn points toward free night stays? If you would like to provide any feedback about your stay you can reach out to us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York anytime. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
General Manager
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are all very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had time to try our continental breakfast and complimentary Wi-Fi. We all hope to see you again soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Parking is close as it should be, some of their locations fill the close parking for handicapped and the rest of us have to walk from far off parking lots, really???
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hi! I am beyond pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I agree that we do have nice parking. Whether front or back parking it is in a decent distance to any entrance/exit. Thank you for your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

close to restaurants, shopping, gas, and easy drive to ski hills in ellicotville
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hi Lori! All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York are beyond happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the close proximity to our local restaurants, shopping and the convenience of our local gas stations. Being this close to Ellicottville, New York's ski hills is a huge bonus. We look forward to your return trip to the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Staying at this property was a very enjoyable experience. The staff was super friendly and cordial and they even had fresh baked chocolate chip cookies for the Bills game day. There is/was absolutely nothing to say on the negative side for this property. I would highly recommend using this facility ANYTIME and even for the great price and value I received I was very pleasantly surprised.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hello! I am so pleased the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York was able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. I will most certainly let our staff know about your wonderful feedback. Thank you also for your very kind recommendation. All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York can't wait to see you again for future stays. Please let us know if we can ever do anything for you. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Clean, convenient, and reasonably priced. Breakfast was available early and quite good - coffee could be a little better
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2020
0
General Manager
Hello! All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York are so happy that you found us to be clean, convenient, and reasonably priced. We like our continental breakfast as well. If you would like to share any additional feedback we are always more than happy to hear it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

I like this property because I felt it was located near many restaurants and stores which was quite convenient
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! All of us here at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly are in a great location. The local restaurants and stores are even mostly within walking distance or a short driving distance. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2019
0
General Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had time to enjoy our continental breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
General Manager
Hello Josie! I hope you were able to partake in our continental breakfast and enjoy some of our great local cuisine while visiting us at Microtel by Wyndham Springville, New York. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review. It is always appreciated. If there is ever a time where you would like to provide more feedback for Microtel by Wyndham Springville, New York, please reach out to us anytime. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
0
General Manager
Hi Luis, thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review for Microtel by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are beyond pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you would ever like to provide any additional feedback about your stay, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. We all hope to see you again at Microtel by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort
Sad face IconDisliked: Property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
General Manager
Hi Trevor! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great review of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are beyond happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you would like to share any feedback about your stay you can reach out to us at any time. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your very nice review of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am beyond happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you would like to provide any additional feedback please feel free to reach out to myself or any of our staff anytime. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities

We have been to other Microtel hotels with much satisfaction. When we arrived to Springville, we were extremely disappointed. The overall appearance of the lobby is horrible and dirty. The cleanliness of the room was horrible as well. The towels were cheap, the bathroom sink was brown. The breakfast was terrible, the Microtel in Binghamton offers a hot breakfast with eggs, etc., Springville was cold eggs that had to be mircowaved. We will NEVER return to Microtel in Springville.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
General Manager
I would like to apologize for your experience with us. I am sadden to see that you were overall extremely disappointed. We strive to make each guest's experience a good one. We will be utilizing all of your feedback to better our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and feedback. Safe Travels!

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service
Sad face IconDisliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities

Good for the price, friendly staff but housekeeping is lacking.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
General Manager
I am glad you found the price and staff at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York to be good and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and review. I am sorry that you found housekeeping to be lacking. We will make sure to strive for better service. We hope that you come see us again so that we may better your experience with the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Good value for the money. Well located, in front of a plaza. Friendly staff ...
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
0
General Manager
Hi! We are beyond thankful for your wonderful review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We hope you were able to take the time to enjoy any of our local restaurants. My personal favorite for pizza is Tim & Bonnie's. I will pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff, who I know, will enjoy. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave you review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us. If you would like to share your feedback you can reach out to me anytime. I am always eager to better a guest's experience with us. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
All of us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York are happy that we able to accommodate you during your stay with us. We hope that you had time to enjoy our local restaurants. There are many to choose from. We look forward to any return trips you make to see us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. We are beyond pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon. If you have any feedback about your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Very friendly, warm community feeling - it was apparent there are repeat customers who do business in the Springville area of WNY and the Microtel Inn has established a regular clientele. That is always a good sign to a new guest.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am beyond happy that we were able to give you a good experience. We look forward to your return trip to the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Thank you again. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Comfort and location at a good price

This was just the right place - size, price, location - for us to stay to visit family in the local area. It's not fancy, but clean, comfortable, and affordable. We'll be back.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! I am so pleased that you found the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York to be the "right place". We are glad you were able to have a clean, comfortable, and affordable place to stay while visiting our family. We hope to see you again very soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service

Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2019
0
General Manager
Hello Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. If there is anything we can do to better your experience with us, please do not hesitate to reach out. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

The room was perfect and large ...the staff was very friendly
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
Hello Alan! I am beyond happy that you found your room at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York to be perfect and large. I am also pleased to see that you found our staff to be very friendly. I appreciate the time you took to tell us about your stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service, amenities

the toliet ran over leaving a bad smell. they came and mopped the floor for us. which was very nice. and they were very sorry!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
0
General Manager
Hello Lois! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am so sorry that your toilet overflowed and left a bad smell. I am glad we were able to clean up that for you. We hope that we were able to better your experience at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Please reach out with any other feedback. Safe Travels!

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Clean and comfortable. very helpful staff. Good location in town
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0
General Manager
Hi Kristy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am glad you found us to be clean and comfortable with a very helpful staff. I too like our location. There is a convenience of having a Wal Mart, McDonalds, and a KFC/Taco Bell right in walking distance. Hopefully you were able to also enjoy some of our other local restaurants and shopping. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

My stay there was very good and the next time I am in the area, I plan on staying there again.
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. I am beyond pleased that you had a very good experience with us. We look forward to your next stay at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

3/5 Okay

Happy face iconLiked: Staff & service

This property needs maintance. Rugs in hallway on second floor were ripped and had bear areas. Elevator rug was very dirty. Room was fine.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and very helpful feedback. I will be sharing your experience with the rest of the staff. We hope to see you again so that we may have a chance to turn your experience with us around. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

The sinks and carpet could be up dated. It was nice that a computer and printer was available to print the boarder passes.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
0
General Manager
Hello! Your feedback for the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York is very helpful. We appreciate the time you took to tell us about your experience with us. We hope to see you again really soon at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springville, New York. Safe Travels!

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Loved the room and kindness of the staff. Will definitely be back if ever in the area!
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0
Vickie hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I was happy to her that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was also happy to hear that you loved our rooms and the kindness of our staff. I am also happy to her that you will return if ever in the area. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Seemed to be very pleasant. The only thing that was lacking at times was the internet.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2019
0
Vickie Hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I was happy to her that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was also happy to hear that you found our hotel to be very pleasant. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

4/5 Good

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

No refrigerator or microwave in room. Great shower and water pressure. Small TV.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
0
Vickie dHpkins- Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I was happy to her that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was also happy to hear that you enjoyed our showers and water pressure. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

The place is clean, fresh, feels new, and inexpensive. The rooms are small. (I did not have a suite.) But it was all I needed. A place to crash for the night. Rachel, the desk person for the evening, was friendly and efficient. Good person. I recommend this place highly
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0
Vickie Hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham in Springville, NY for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I was happy to her that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel clean, fresh, and inexpensive. I was also happy to hear that our front desk agent Rachel was friendly and efficient. We thank you kindly for the high recommendation. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 270 S. Cascade Dr. Springville, NY 14141 (716)592-3141

5/5 Excellent

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities

Great for families! The pancake maker at the breakfast buffet was a hit with the kids. Also great customer service from the staff.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
0
Vickie Hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham in Springville, NY for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I was happy to hear that you found your stay with us so enjoyable with great customer service, great for families, and we were especially happy our pancake maker was a hit with the kids. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 270 S. Cascade Drive Springville, NY 14141 (716) 592-3141

1/5 Terrible

Sad face IconDisliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities

Awful!Dirty ,stunk of smoke, elevator broken. Yuck

Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
0
Vickie Hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I'm sorry you experienced issues during your stay with us and were unhappy. I apologize that we discovered an issue with our elevator and could not allow guests to use it for a day or two until we could get it serviced. My apologies again. Thank you and we hope to see you in the future.

4/5 Good

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2019
0
Vickie Hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 270 S. Cascade Dr. Springville, NY 14141 (716) 592-3141

2/5 Poor

Happy face iconLiked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Sad face IconDisliked: Amenities

There was no swimming pool on site and no wifi as advertised. Other than that the rooms were clean and staff was polite and helpful.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2019
0
Vickie Hopkins-Operations Manager
Thank you for choosing the Springville Microtel for your recent stay and for taking the time to submit a review. I'm sorry you were unhappy because we don't have a pool on site and that you experienced issues connecting to our internet. We do encourage our guests to let us know of any issues they may experience so we can take care of it immediately. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.