Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Paddington Sydney

Great Location

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean,comfortable, well located B and B. Good wifi reception,helpfull host,meagre breakfast
4 out of 5
by Adrienne from Sydney

Suited our purpose

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
A bit out of the way but close enough if you have a car. Management a bit precious about bedspreads etc. nice hotel, good breakfast. Wi fi a bit slow. Morning staff were very pleasant and chatty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé. Propre et super terrasse avc vue sur le duomo. Mais le gérant n était pas au courant de notre réservation par hôtel.com....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location is great and B&B looks like recently refurbished
Cons: aircon should be fixed, guests should be informed there is no parking designated, room could be a bit cleaner (we found loads of hair in the drawers)
Location: very central location, in the middle of old town, just next to the main attractions and restaurants
It is nicely located B&B - right in the centre of the town - close to all attarctions. To get there you need to maneuver through narrow streets of Noto - not pleasing in a big car! Then comes first surprise - it was stated that there is free parking available - and indeed you car park for free in some spots in the street, on which the B&B is loctaed. That is of course if you will be able to find a spot, which was quite difficult. We ended up going quite a long way with our luggages from car to B&B. All in all the free parking info is a bit misleading, as there is no parking designated for B&B guests! The owner was in general not present - we were given keys and that was pretty much it for the introduction. There was also no one in the breakfast area and as we arrived pretty late, there was not much left for us to eat. Also some stuff went quite hot and flabby around 10 since the brakfast was laid out around 8 I presume. However the main issue was the malfunctioning air conditioning - it was pretty hot on the corridor and our room was unbearable, even with the max settings used for the aircon! Did not get much sleep in the end and we ended up going outside as it was colder there than in the room... Overall the decor of the room was good and B&B looked like recently refurbished, but the rest of the conditions made us happy to leave after one night and not plan to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Central location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Nice and central. Very clean.
Cons: It was all good.
Location: 5 mins walk from cathedral, bars, cafes and shops. But still tucked away in a quiet location. Parking available on the street.
Arrived late but still received a good welcome. Hotel manager speaks English and lives downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Dannye from broadford

boutique hotel in the centre of town.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
great location and easy to find. Quiet. As new condition. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

ottima posizione in centro storico

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: La posizione centrale, la tranquillità e la disponibilità del proprietario ad accogliere le nostre richieste
Cons: Forse bisognerebbe solo migliorare un pò la prima colazione. la macchinetta che eroga café, latte etc. era un pò vecchiotta
Location: Posizione in pieno centro storico
Io e mio marito su consiglio di mia figlia che ci era stata l'anno scorso, abbiamo soggiornato una notte in questo B&B. ottima posizione in centro storico, la nostra camera dava sulla cupola della Cattedrale di Noto. Possibilità di parcheggiare di fronte all'hotel su strisce bianche libere. Camera molto confortevole, silenziosa e con mobili e arredamento recenti
3 out of 5
by siu yuen veronica from veronica ng

good location

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
in centre of old town, convenient. no problem. everything ok. we stayed for one night. breadfast is sufficient too.