Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice backup to conference hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location with good access to meetings.
Cons: No, everything worked out all right.
Location: I focussed on the conference and did not get involved in extra things that might have been available.
Conference hotel was fully booked. This one served as an excellent back up that cost less and had free breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
nice and clean, great price. good breakfast. nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from renfrew on

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great place! Good coffee. Breakfast could have been a little better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everything was great from checkin to checkout. Only stayed one night after moving my son to the Syracuse area. Room was spotless and relaxing. Very quiet and peaceful night. Breakfast was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel around Syracuse.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It's a nice hotel. Clean rooms. We went to Syracuse to visit the university and it was a good location. Around 15 min drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: convenient to our friends. Staff was friendly. Our TV was giving us trouble with changing channels, problem was fixed upon request
Cons: Deck for outdoor dining in morning. Recovering of lobby furniture is a must.
Booked through Expedia, great price. My friend and I had never stayed at a best Western Plus. We were there for five days. Room was always cleaned, very neat and tidy. Breakfast was free and differences were made on a day to day menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Easy access and Liverpool is a beautiful & quaint.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean room, quiet and good breakfast.
Cons: The s
Location: Udent at the desk when we arrived did not seem to have it in him...he should keep on studying to do something else.
Went shopping at Destiny, great deals, PF Chang was super good. Liverpool BW location was easy to find and move to and from. The Onondaga Lake Park is a wonderful area, beautiful and with very good accomodations. Enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably Wouldn't Stay Again

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Never stayed in a hotel with a smaller bathroom or where its door would not stay open.