Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Room comfort and cleanliness where mediocre

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: cleanliness could be improved along with the front desk customer service
There was to much light in the room at night. Also the refrigerator was just in a corner sitting on the floor. Room felt like one I would get from one of the less expensive hotel chains. Furthermore the pool hot tubs needed some cleaning. Might be the last time i stay in Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Nice stay !

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean , very nice breakfast. Coffee was good. Room easy to sleep in. Bed nice. Easy to get in and out , service very good.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Great

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very accommodating and aimed to please. Definitely recommend staying here
5 out of 5
by Mare

Great stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here! The staff was so friendly and accommodating! Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and the beds were comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel and Awesome Staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: ALL the staff.
Cons: When hotel is full, provide more breakfast between 9:15 and 10am. They kept running out of things.
Location: A lot of food places and Wal-Mart close by made it a great location and convenient to I-20.
We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Thomson, GA for two days. My son was getting married to the wedding party all stayed on the 4th floor. Not only was the front desk staff really nice and polite and answered all of my questions, but the housekeeping staff was equally as nice and helpful. We needed some extra pillows and towels and they were immediate in their help and as we walked by later greeting us with a smile and hello. I travel the world and this was by far one of the best hotel experiences we have had.
4 out of 5
by Aimee

Very nice!

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, comfortable beds. Our only issue was that we needed a roll-a-way bed for a child and they were unable to bring us one.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Easy access and check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
My wife and I were very pleased with the Hampton Inn Thomson Ga... Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good.