Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great staff and location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I will stay at this hotel next time. It is near shopping area and many restaurants and easy to get in and out. Very quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tigard Double Tree

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room smelled like a wet dog and the parking lot is very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great hotel, 20 minutes away from downtown Portland. The only thing I didn't like was that they did not offer late checkouts for more than 2 rooms which was weird, but overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great reception, friendly staff and great cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Amazing Mall across the street! 😸

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness. The beds!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ez off he freeway, huge mall just across the street, with eateries, and great shopping. A Chessecake Factory, too!
Cookies at check-in, big as hockey pucks! The rooms were so quiet and peaceful. Very clean, plenty of towels. Beds were amazing, 4 pillows per bed! Slept the best I have in quite awhile! Staying there again, soon.🌹
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Charged extra for wifi & breakfast. Bathroom was dirty & old. Staff was rude & acted like we bothered when we called to request bedding for the pull out couch & extra towels. Beds were uncomfortable. The only thing good was the fresh chocolate chip cookies we received at check in.
5 out of 5
by kristin

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I love great customer service and I got great customer service.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
They are charging for their breakfast that is just so so where as in the pass is was included with your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevator was broken

Posted May 13, 2017
Tired, and exhausted ..no elevator added to my long day...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Used to stay at this site when it was the Phoenix Inn. Location to the mall was outstanding and it wasn't far to my brother's house. Needed a little assistance with mom and staff was very accommodating.