Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by julie

meh

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't necessarily bad just small and the air conditioning unit was very hit-and-miss...Was just hoping to get a better value out of our dollar then what this room provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. The only thing is I wished the beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
by Christel

Clean & comfy

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
I forgot my very special pillow at the hotel after we checked out. I called about an hour after we left & the front desk attendent was so nice to find my pillow & keep it at the front desk for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the condition of the overall property. And we always try to stay a Hampton Inn's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traverse city michigan

Perfect overnight stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Staff at check in truly lovely. Later shift just as lovely. Loved the immediate coziness of the dark wood in small rm. Great breakfast bar was much appreciated. Scheduled cab to airport there early and waiting. Stress less. Thanks to all
3 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was actually pretty disappointed, there was no table to eat at, no refrigerator or hair dryer, and the water barely got warm for showers, not a good thing to take a cold shower on a cold winters morning before going outside. Will not be staying there again, especially after $100+ a might bill.