Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Plenty of room.
Nice visit. Bathroom could have been cleaner.mmmmm mmmmm,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very peaceful area.

Posted May 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay....nice area, and hotel worked with me when company canceled training....that was very appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a very reasonable price.

Posted May 4, 2017
Good experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was great. Restaurants close. Easy access to I-24.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Better than expected

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: location, clean, friendly
Location: Definitely eat at the Smokehouse Restaurant, food and service was great.
Well worth what I paid, very nice and clean. I was expecting a lot less, but got a really good value, even got to take the dog.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: the grounds were nice
The place was nearly empty on a Sunday in March. they put us in a Room 102, which was located next to either the boiler room or some other noisy machine. It made for a long night with our 10 month year-old. Also, the sheets were clearly used from the previous night which added to our discomfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeneville TN

What a deal!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Booked on Expedia for $44. Quiet clean great place to take you pups. Great cabins too if I want to bring the family next time. Nice job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice motel, nice price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very nice motel , I will stay again , I might rent a cabin next time to experience that but motel and room were great an a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accomodations for the price .

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Private
Very accomodating parking for our trailer. Nice beds, clean rooms. Nice and quiet !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy cabin

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We will look back at this stay with fond memories! Cozy fire with a bottle of wine. Sitting in the rocking chairs on the porch listening to light rain on roof. Indeed a wonder stay!
5 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying for work, enjoyed it very much.