Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This entire hotel reeks of smoke. The room was fairly clean and the staff was friendly, however the rest of the hotel is grotesquely dirty and smelly. I will not be staying here again due to the uncleanliness and extreme cigarette oder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Very convenient to freeway. Easy in and easy out.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Add newer beds.
I went home for High School reunion and enjoyed a great time. I stayed two nights and enjoyed beautiful valley views, and great weather.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the edge on town okay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: okay
Cons: cleaner parking lot mess and trash cans over filling
Location: nothing near by. Flying J truck stop had nothing know place to eat
Hard to find father out then I thought from Jerome Id
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice but room in disrepair and smelly.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff nice room broken and stinks. Room was in disrepair shower head coming out of the wall. The room smelled funky. The luggage cart has seen better days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Desk person was friendly and helpful
Cons: please check the coffee before putting it out
Location: great town. The falls are beautiful as well as the view of the snake river
Breakfast food was good , however the coffee was cold, I mean cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Morgan, Colorado

No pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was clean, our sheets didn't stay on the beds though. We were told there was a poor but it didn't look like it had been maintained there was algae growing in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to the hotel from the Interstate. It's close to the events area where we needed to be.
Cons: The carpets in the hallways are really stained, could use a good cleaning or replaces. Hot tub was never open. Sign always said closed for cleaning.
The staff was helpful when I had questions. The room was clean and when we would come back in the afternoon the bed was made and we had clean towels. One of the day when we got back the maid had made a dog with the towels and sat it on the bed. It was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Staff was amazing

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not what I expected for price. I was a little disappointed. However the staff was very amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do for a quick overnight.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel was right next to a very large truck stop and the area felt a little dodgy. It was a quick trip in the morning to see the canyon/falls. The room was clean and the AC worked well. No spa tub or pool as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where we wanted to be and the price was good. It was clean and the rooms were cool which was good due to the 100 degree weather.
Cons: fix the internet to accurately describe the amenities.
Location: it is close to all to the Twin Falls Idaho attractions and convenient to the freeway.
The room satisfied the need and was OK. It was a bit noisy due to some families with children, but was OK otherwise. The breakfast was a little short on options, but most seemed satisfied. There were a couple of guests that were disappointed because the internet said that there was a swimming pool and there wasn't, but other than that, it was comparable to some other motels of cheap prices.