Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Morgan, Colorado

No pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was clean, our sheets didn't stay on the beds though. We were told there was a poor but it didn't look like it had been maintained there was algae growing in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to the hotel from the Interstate. It's close to the events area where we needed to be.
Cons: The carpets in the hallways are really stained, could use a good cleaning or replaces. Hot tub was never open. Sign always said closed for cleaning.
The staff was helpful when I had questions. The room was clean and when we would come back in the afternoon the bed was made and we had clean towels. One of the day when we got back the maid had made a dog with the towels and sat it on the bed. It was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Staff was amazing

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not what I expected for price. I was a little disappointed. However the staff was very amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do for a quick overnight.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel was right next to a very large truck stop and the area felt a little dodgy. It was a quick trip in the morning to see the canyon/falls. The room was clean and the AC worked well. No spa tub or pool as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where we wanted to be and the price was good. It was clean and the rooms were cool which was good due to the 100 degree weather.
Cons: fix the internet to accurately describe the amenities.
Location: it is close to all to the Twin Falls Idaho attractions and convenient to the freeway.
The room satisfied the need and was OK. It was a bit noisy due to some families with children, but was OK otherwise. The breakfast was a little short on options, but most seemed satisfied. There were a couple of guests that were disappointed because the internet said that there was a swimming pool and there wasn't, but other than that, it was comparable to some other motels of cheap prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canceled and moved to another hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was grungy and worn. People were nice but said I couldn't cancel because Expedia was the reservation source. Would have asked for my money back but didn't have time at the moment to chase you all at Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Dated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was clean as far as maids could do. Sheets were clean bathroom was clean but the carpet seemed smelly and it was very dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst attempted hotel stay of my life

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything other than the ice machine did work well, but I didn't stay long enough to need it.
Location: Find a different hotel in the area.
I attempted to stay there, but after a series of events and disgusting appearance of the room, I checked out and left within the first 30 minutes. Unfortunately for me, I had prepaid for the room so they would not refund my money. First, it's listed as Jerome, but is actually located at an exit five miles east of Jerome. I had to drive past it to the Jerome exit, then to the next exit, then I finally checked with Siri and found out it was 9 miles back. Check-in was okay, but hallway smelled of smoke. Room was about 100 degrees with blinds to west opened. Finally got it cooled down and wanted to watch the All Star game but of course there was no channel guide in the room. Went down to pick up a copy at the front desk, but then found out they didn't offer, ABC, NBC or ESPN.. Room was dirty, carpet stained, bedspread stained, etc. etc. TV and remote was old. Room key card wouldn't open the door when I went back to my room. It was just a total disaster from the beginning, so I packed back up, left and found a very nice Comfort Inn across the street. A little more expensive, but well worth it. I'll NEVER stay at a Days Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The double pane windows had failed and were so fogged up that you couldn't see out of them. Breakfast was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Yuck,this place is run down, canceled our second night.