Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, schone kamers!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Mooie schone kamers luxe ook.
Cons: De geluidsoverlast van de kamers
Mooi hotel maar de kamers zijn erg gehorig. Het hotel ligt net overal iets te ver vanaf, lopen kan maar redelijk wat lopen naar het strand bv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and affordable hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good location for sight seeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Negative - Bad smell coming out from the air conditioning, we had to switch it off. - Poor ventilation in the bathroom. - Shortage of double rooms, we were given a twin. Positive - Good location: 15 min from the beach by tram, 15 min from the city centre by bus. - Staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel.

Posted May 26, 2016
Het hotel was goed voor een verblijf vlak bij het strand. Dichtbij waren er restaurantjes voor het ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel maar ver van het centrum

Posted May 23, 2016
Goed hotel....ontbijt ook prima kamer erg gehorig en kil, miste ook een passpiegel in de kamer De bar en buitenbar worden slecht bediend en zij hebben niet alle drankjes in voorraad Zou dit hotel zelf nooit meer kiezen
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Montreal

Nicely surprised!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice service from staff (gave us directions/map and recommendations, ordered a taxi for our middle of the night check out, brought us a wine bottle opener to the room ... they even let us use forks and knives from the restaurant for our snacks in the room! The mini gym was clean and in good condition. Breakfast was good as well (cereals, toasts, pasteries and muffins, cheeses, ham, sausages and srambled eggs, etc) but served warm...instead of hot! Good walking distance from metro stations (2) and the tram. Very good value for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Vicino al politecnico

Posted May 14, 2016
Perfetto per andare a trovare chi abita in zona universitaria, non lontano dal centro o dalla città della scienza, raggiungibile anche a piedi in venti minuti di buon passo. Vicinissimo allo stadio. La stanza grande e confortevole anche se non sono forniti accessori da bagno (cuffia etc). Colazione abbondante ed accettabile. Wi-Fi debole nella stanza. Personale disponibile.
4 out of 5
by Márcio Yomura from Curitiba

Viagem de férias

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Recomendo o hotel e a cidade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAPOLI

Splendido ponte del 25 aprile

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo,molto pulito con personale disponibile.
Cons: Se nel prezzo fosse stata inclusa anche la colazione sarebbe stato il massimo.
Location: Non e' vicinissimo al centro ma max 20 a piedi o 5-6 euro un taxi ti porta a destinazione.
Sono stato a Valencia dal 23 al 26 aprile, ho trascorso uno splendido week and e sono rimasto stupito in maniera positiva. Una citta' non troppo grande perfetta da girare in 3-4 giorni con ritimi abbastanza serrati.Uno dei posti che piu 'mi ha colpito e' la Playa oltre al fantastico acquario, anche il centro storico e il quartiere del Carmen sono molti carini da visitare insieme al mercado central. Citta' molto pulita e ordinata a me e' piaccuta tanto per questo la consiglio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from db

Está cerca de la universidad y tiene calidad buena

Posted May 1, 2016
Todo dipende del uso que necesita. Yo solo lo necesitaba para dormir o lavorar al computer en el cuarto. Claro que se necesita de otro, como piscina, spa, gynmasio, un buen restaurante, o outro para vivir más al interior del hotel no me parece el lugar perfecto