Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graziosa struttura a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Ambiente tranquillo ed informale per amanti relax e mare. Le spiagge stupende ma non tutte raggiungibili a piedi. Necessario avere auto e un navigatore aggiornato per delle stupende escursioni nella quiete della terra Sarda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole villaggio a pochi passi dal mare

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità e la vicinanza al mare
Cons: Credo la cura del verde intorno e dentro il villaggio! Peccato non sfruttare quella fauna
Location: Ottima posizione bellissimo mare rilassante
Ottima struttura a po hai passi dal mare, io personalmente scelgo il periodo di giugno proprio per godermi pace tranquillità e relax..... Consiglio a famiglie e persone che hanno bosogno di staccare un po' dalla caoticita delle città.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bijna gegarandeerd uitzicht op zee

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Het uitzicht, vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: Spullen in de keuken zijn minimaal (weinig en kleine glazen, geen afwasspullen aanwezig dus alles zelf meenemen/aanschaffen).
Location: Restaurants genoeg, rest nog dicht wegens laagseizoen. Villaputzu op 7 km heeft wel genoeg winkeltjes e.d.
Een mooi appartement met veelal uitzicht op zee. Helaas zaten we in het laagseizoen waardoor de voorzieningen als supermarkt en openbaar vervoer nog stil lagen. Gelukkig was de receptie heel vriendelijk en bereidt ons waar nodig te helpen (bijvoorbeeld met het regelen van een huurauto zonder creditcard). De omgeving zelf is ook mooi, er is genoeg te zien en te beleven. Restaurantjes in de buurt zijn ook prima en goedkoop. Een mooi zandstrand en ook rotsen die zorgen voor een veelzijdig beeld van de zee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful setting, spacious accomodation, however:

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Loved the apartment with amazing views around the bay. Only two restaurants open, one had amazing pizza, had to go back for last night meal.
Cons: Just felt there was a lack of understanding of what their customers might need. Help with the culture change, make it easy, the money will come.
Location: Vallisimius beach is a must, white sand blue clear water. Cagliari for history and shopping. Drive north into the mountains - stunning Lanusei.
We visited out of season, with only a few other guests. Midnight arrival, no food only one shop in village which closed at 12 on Sunday. Some kind of information or help would have been beneficial. Charged for everything, towels, cleaning, late arrival, gas, recycle or else! Extras cost more than our holiday and there really was little service. The language barrier was an issue for us, next time I will learn some Italian. Overall they were in the business to take money off the tourist. The setting was beautiful, the weather was good, the accomodation was spacious, but I couldnt relax and enjoy it in case it cost me more?! So I was always on edge a little, tidying and recycling. Visits to reception were hit and miss occasions with the language being a problem. In the end I just got on with the holiday, did not report issues, did not ask for help - just got on with it! Figured out where to go and what to do by ourselves. The island has some amazing sites, beaches, mountains, villages and Cagliari well worth a few visits for history and shopping. However, sorry for repetition, but learn Italian, information plaques etc not bilingual. More geared to German tourists with menu and basic understanding of German tongue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Cons: Die Sauberkeit der Badezimmer
Das Hotel ist ideal um Ruhe zu finden und zu entspannen. Die Möglichkeiten zum Schnorcheln und am Sandstrand liegen zu können sind super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic 10 day stay at Villagio Porto Corallo. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the facilities were great. The reception staff were extremely helpful and polite. It is necessary to have a car if you want to get out and about because the resort is about 6kms from the nearest town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuoro

Relax e simpatia

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Alloggio in formula residence in villetta trilocale con soggiorno e angolo cottura ben fornito, camera matrimoniale, camera doppia. Divano letto in soggiorno. Terrazza panoramica arredata e barbecue. A pochi minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di Porto Tramatzu, sabbia fine e scura, mare limpido e praticamente sempre calmo, adatta per i bambini per l'acqua bassa. Il Vela club mette a disposizione ombrelloni e lettini a pagamento. L'animazione offre spunti sportivi tutta la mattina (canoa, acqua gym, scuola vela, pallavolo, ecc.). Nell'adiacente Borgo si trovano ristoranti e pizzerie di ottima qualità a prezzi ancora nella norma, panetteria, rosticceria, spaccio e il centro dell'integrazione sociale é costituito dalla'Imbarcadero club con la piscina, l'animazione pomeridiana e notturna con i ragazzi dell'Animú (bravissimi), il mini e junior club (fantastiche le animatrici), gli ottimi cocktail. Annessa palestra e beauty center
1 out of 5
by NATALIA from Санкт-Петербург

Very foully :(

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
The price of the site was 20 euros per night, we had booked 5 nights and the order amount was 100 euros. Upon arrival it turned out that need to pay 65 euros cleaning and linen. All written and incomprehensible billed for 175 euros! And also demanded bail of 150 euros! When we left, we returned the pledge of EUR 150, but a week later with a bank card removed another 100 euros !!! A hotel representative said that the 175 euros we paid for gas, water, cleaning and linen, and for the payment of housing itself took just now! It is a lie! Instead of the promised 20 euros per night, a night at the hotel costs 55 Euros !!! The apartment itself is very cool and a little light, no TV, dirty beach, good beach you need to go by car. wi-fi only in the reception (small veranda where all closely) for 10 euros a single device. I do not recommend this hotel! This deceive people! I regret that I did not choose another place to stay ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe location grande villa avec vue sur la mer

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: La tranquilité, le cadre, l'accueil, beau complexe.
Cons: les prestations obligatoires payantes : Ménage 65€/semaine electricité/eau 22€/pers/semaine Forfait Piscine 25€ / semaine - arrivée tardive +50 € !
Location: pas grand chose, loin de Cagliari (1H30), Vilasimius et des lieux d'intéret, aucune animation en mai, peu de restaurant ouvert
La sardaigne est une destination nature , sauvages, accueillante avec de très belles plages, les distantes sont très importantes. L'aspect culturel limité. à noter que l'aeroport est à 100kms et non pas 54kms comme annoncé, prévoir 1h30 de transfert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net appartement, schoon.

Posted May 14, 2015
Prima appartement, alles aanwezig. Duidelijke instructies bij de receptie