Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Shower was disgusting, tv was horrible, high pitched noise and stations get cutting out all night during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AVERAGE HOTEL FOR A SHORT STAY

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: liked the breakfast
Cons: stateed it in my experience
Location: was here for a family funtion
The mattress were bad and the room neede painting were they put new lamps up and left holes in walls needed some updates in furniture.the Liked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport, Illinois

Dissatisfied

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Our room had new carpet otherwise furniture was old and dirty. There were a lot of bugs and I actually had one crawling on me! When asking the front desk attendant about if they have an issue with bugs he said “well we try and spray for them but it’s that time a year were they just want to come in!” I wasn’t sure what the bug was on me but there were more than one kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Had the basics, decent value

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pretty good breakfast, clean room, that's all I have to say. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Should be more than 1 mirror! The vanity should have more space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Kinda run down

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Remodeling would help.
A rundown old place. The pool was clean. So was the Hot Tub but the Hot Tub temperature was set way too low. This isn't just the opinion of someone who likes it really hot. It was barely warmer than the regular pool water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Renovation causing basic landlord task to slide

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hot tub was barely warm, no bubble action, so therapy value was low. Refrigerator died, quit, on 2nd night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, WI

Remodeling and looking good

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Easy access to everything. Room size and comfort. Very clean.
Recently remodeled with paint, carpet, updates on everything. Very big rooms with comfortable bed. Well cleaned and quiet. Flat screen tv and well working wifi. Staff was very helpful and asked often if everything was to my liking. I will be staying again and is the place to stay in that area. Typical Breakfast offerings
4 out of 5
by Michael

Super 8 stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel rooms were under renovation while we were there. Our room was completed and was comfortable for the value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Sank into the center of the matress due to its bowl shape. The room smelled of smoke, incense and a stripper's cologne. It stunk!