Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, WI

Nice and quiet with great wifi

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Very good price. Room clean, bed comfy. Fast checkin. They clean pool/hot tub every day. Close to many things for shop/eat. Good size parking. Cable and wifi, I didn't have problems at all. Good signal strength. Standard breakfast, which wasn't of interest to me. Quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Cheap for a reason

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We stayed 5 nights, the hot tub was broken for our entire stay. Broken lampshade in our room and the smoke detector went off when you took a shower. The room had a bad smell and the toilet clogged. Room had an old tube tv. In the evenings there were unpleasant people drinking in the parking lot interfering with parking and being rude. On a positive note, towels were replaced each day and the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Dale

Disappointing !

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bed pillows were completely flat. Beds didn't get made. Hot tub wasn't very hot. No creamer for coffee at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Furniture picked up off of trash pile.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I got the premium Whirpool room for a night. The chair was broken, couch worn out, refrigerator freezer broken and the tv's were the antique tube style. When you have a "premium" room maybe you should make sure it is "premium". Complete garbage, I've literally seen much better furniture at yard sales.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Nice

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fast checkin. Clean room. Plenty of towels and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by hawkV

Nice place, good price.

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Very clean, basic hotel. Only problem was day shift personnel was somewhat rude when I had a late checkout that the night person hadn't told her about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of room and breakfast area
Cons: Fix recliner and drawer in room. Clean the whirlpool and fix the vent and tile
Hotel staff was friendly and nice. Rooms are a dated but was clean and nice. Recliner in our room was broken, same with dresser drawer. Whirlpool needed to be cleaned and a few broken tiles that should be fixed as they were sharp. A vent grate right next to the whirlpool is broken and bent out of shape. How much effort does it take to fix these few things? Probably not much which shows how much hotel mgmt cares. The breakfast was good and the eating area was clean and maintained. Overall we'd stay there again because the price was right and good location. Other than those minor fixes that should be done, I would recommend.
1 out of 5
by Karrie B.

This was not a good hotel to stay in it at this particular time not happy with staying in the hospit

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
And did not like staying in the hospitality meeting room for the weekend canceled my reservation at 11 PM and went to Fiamm went and found a new hotel the next day not happy not happy would not send someone else there
2 out of 5
by Stuart

a/c didnt work well

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Aa
2 out of 5
by steven from stayton, or

Not a good stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good price or conditions for this hotel.