Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to conference. Nice that they have a pool and hot tub, wish I'd thought to bring a suit.
Cons: Needs some serious updating. Old carpeting, smell of cigarette smoke wafting here and there. Kind of dingy once you get out of the lobby.
I booked the Comfort Inn for 3 nights on the cheap to attend a conference paid for by my employer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more maintanance/ better cleaning.
The bath tub had hair in it. The carpet was dirty. The fan in the bathroom rattled horribly. The frig was so noisy that we had to unplug it to get to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel refused to honor booked room type

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Booked a king sized bed on expedia and received confirmation, but when we arrived at the hotel they claimed we had only a "standard room" with 2 double beds. Even after showing them the reservation and calling expedia they were unable to give us the booked room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State / NJ / Texas

IN THE COMFORTABLE COMFORT INN

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: clean - good food - convenient
Cons: more electrical plugs as mentioned above
Location: we were doing roping and equine events during our stay
Fairly as expected for cleanliness and service. Room was either renovated in near past or in well kept condition. I think that it was just well kept, because if a renovation had occurred I think that more electrical plugs would have been added to keep up with current needs for chargers and pads and laptops carried by most traveling clients now days. there were some added, but they were not on the desk, so we did not notice them until we were leaving. being seasoned travelers, we had already pulled out our splitters and cords already since plugs were not easily discoverable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Night staff was very rude. Tried to make us pay again, even though room was pre paid. There is no beverage vending machine on site or corner store in walking distance. Staff told us to drink water. Fitness center equipment was broken. Overall a very disapointing stay. We will not go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JH

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel was conveniently located on the main drag in Wenatchee. Comfortable, clean, great hot continental breakfast (everything from yogurt and cereal to biscuits and gravy) and a nice pool to cool off in. I would definitely recommend it to someone who wants a decent hotel for a night or two at an affordable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstädter

Mittelklassehotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Das Hotel war in Ordnung. Die Aufgänge und Flure renovierungsbedürftig trafen wir auf freundliche Mitarbeiter und wirklich gutes Frühstück in hellem freundlichem Ambiente. Leider gab es im Außenbereich keine Sitzmöglichkeiten und es gab auch keinen Außenpool. ...nur innen und nicht besonders einladend. Kurzum für wenige Übernachtungen ist es o.k.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Older motel, but comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location was good, for us, and the continental breakfast was very good. Our room was clean.
Cons: This motel is older and it's a bit run down. The carpets in the main halls really need to be replaced.
The motel is showing it's age. The carpet and paint in the hallways is in a pretty sorry state of repair. The phone in our room did not work. The rear entrance to the motel was propped open with a rock, rather than remaining locked as it should have been. The room itself was clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Over priced for what it is there was pipe leaking in front of the elevator with trash cans and buckets to catch the water carpet was soaked the smell of wet carpet and soaked drywall was overwhelming I'm sure there will be a serious mold issue lobby was dirty and foul with oder Nother worth the money I spent on this room especially considering the very next week end the same room was less than half of what I paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Nice hotel near river walk.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Sink in different room from toilet and shower. Bedding and bed were very nice.
Cons: Bathroom was dimly lit. Carpet felt old, felt uneasy to walk on with bare feet.
Location: The river walk was great, just a couple of blocks away. On the main road through Wenatchee so easy access to shopping and restuarants
Nice staff, great breakfast for this type of serve your self breakfast. Hot eggs, bacon and sausage, waffles, pancakes, yogurt, etc. The wall mount air conditioner was quieter most that I have experienced.