Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, NH

Coming back from NJ

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location, price, size of the room, cleanliness.
Location: Walking distance to several restaurants, a nearby movie theater, and shopping. Close to 2 major interstates. Easy to get in and out.
It was easy both to check in and check out. My room was quiet and clean. I was able to set myself up and relax in comfort and peace. There were no issues with anything not functioning properly. I slept well on the bed and had no problems with interruptions in the night. I was on my way in the morning with no difficulty at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, NH

Travel to the wedding

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, safe, clean, quiet.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants, a movie theater, and 2 major interstates.
Check in was simple and quick. My room was easy to find. There was plenty of room for me. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and quiet. I had a good night's sleep and was able to pack up and check out quickly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Convenient stay. Clean and staff very helpful. Definitely will satisfy needs. Near great shopping and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west springfield ma

Awesome hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I love the cleanliness of my hotel room. I enjoyed hot coffee and a nice breakfast. I will definitely book another Hampton Inn again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Convenient Location; No heated pool;

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: close to restaurants and downtown springfield
Cons: breakfast nook is way too small; it's very crowded between 8 to 10am. chaotic.
the hotel room was a bit small with two beds, with only one desk chair. the room was clean and appeared to be in good conditions. carpet on the hall way is a bit worn. outdoor pool not heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the Eastern States Colesium

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Cons: Wish there was an additional mirror located outside of the bathroom
Very clean and friendly hotel..would definitely book another stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Clean, reasonably priced, friendly, and CLEAN!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Love this Hampton Inn. Staff is very friendly, location is excellent, and this place is CLEAN! My wife is extremely particular, the first thing she does is strip the bed for inspection; CLEAN! We stay at this hotel every year for our family reunion; never been disappointed. I am also physically handicapped, and they provide a shower chair! All I could ask fore and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels