Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Westford, Mass,

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Museum, churches, right off 495 Turnpike. Very convenient!
This is a most attractive hotel! The staff and the rooms were xcellent! I have a couple if thoughts! #1 we had a room for disabled.....one chair in the room. Two of us! After asking a manager for another chair we received it immediately. Thank you! #2 the bed was much to high for a disabled person. Even if I carrried a transfer board with me, it would not have worked! We had to "fall" into bed. Don't know if anything can be done about that. Just a lower bed in disabled rooms, #3 in the bathroom, there is no place to hang a robe or garment at all. A hook on the door would be most helpful. We realize only these suggestions are for a disabled room. And these are meant as constructive criticisms. Our stay was perfect and the hotel was most lovely.
4 out of 5
by William from Freeport ME

Very good place to unwind.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was a plus. Wish breakfast was included
4 out of 5
by Lisa from VA

A bit dated, but great for exercise

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I like the Westford, although several of my co-workers do not, but then again, they don't exercise. The hotel is dated in its decor and uses metal keys for the rooms. However, it is pretty clean, they have a good breakfast buffet including made to order eggs and omlettes, an incredible workout center (think Planet Fitness) and a pool that is setup with lanes for those who like to exercise. They sell memberships for the health center, but those who stay there can use it for free. I don't recommend the Sunday brunch as I feel it is overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Arica

Was charged twice for the room!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I paid in advanced through PayPal. When I checked in they had nine of my Information on file - no reservation, no payment - nothing! I brought up my bank info on line and proved I paid and showed the Hotels.com info. He said he would tell his manager what happened. I gave him my credit card to keep the incidentals room charges on file. I asked him not to charge the full room rate since I had already paid. He assured me that it would only be a hold of $50 for incidentals. This morning I checked my bank account and noticed the full room charge was charged to my account again!!!!!! I called to sort it out. It is frustrating, disappointing since I was assured this "glitch" would not affect me and I fact it did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

This hotel can use some freshening up

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location was good
Cons: new furniture and floor rug needs replacement
Nice place but needs some fresh paint and furnishings
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was a problem with the hot water in the room however they did take care of the problem and compensate me for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Syracuse

Not a great value for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel uses large actual keys, which are a bit more cumbersome to keep track of than a room card. The beds and pillows are okay but not as comfortable as I've been accustomed to in most hotels. Also the hot water did not work at 4 in the afternoon and we had to have a maintenance person come and get it working, which he seemed to just run for a long period of time and then it finally came (like 15 minutes). The next morning when we tried to shower again there was no hot water. It was luke warm. I was prepared for the shower so just went ahead and bathed in luke warm and finally 10 or so minutes later as I was rinsing the conditioner from my hair I finally got some hot water. I went to the front desk in the morning and let them know and asked for a discount on the room. I was told that because we booked via Expedia that we could not get a discount but they did give us free breakfast. This is actually the second time that I have stayed at this hotel and the last time the TV did not work that time. While they did offer to send someone right up to fix it, I declined because it was late at night and I was traveling alone. I think next time my company has a conference at this hotel I will stay down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels