Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: We are Best Western Rewards members. We used that site and Expedia to find best prices.
Location: Take bikes on the Great Northern Trail. Visit the state parks along the lake. Out of state visitors pay a daily use fee that is good at all parks.
The location worked very well for us. We wanted to explore Flathead Lake and ride on the Great Northern Trail. The room was very comfortable. The staff was helpful. The room was not cleaned properly on one day, but it was well maintained all the other days were were there. We liked having cold water, coffee, and apples available in the lobby all day. There were fresh cookies each evening. We did not use the pool but did use the exercise room. There were only three machines, yet all were well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Price was quite high for this level of hotel. Nice hotel close to big fork.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody

Comfort in Belgrade

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Close to Bozeman, comfortable beds.
Cons: Carpet in the hall was stretched in two places.
Location: Bozeman is our favorite town in SW Montana! Great restaurants, fun shopping, and a very friendly town!
We wanted to go to Bozeman but everything with full. I hadn't considered Belgrade before but I'm glad we checked into it, this hotel was nicer than I expected. We stayed in a king suite with large uncomfortable. the bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and the hotel staff couldn't of been nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keoma, Alberta

Very nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better listing for location
Location: Nothing was within walking distance
Not easy to find as it was listed as being in Kalispell however was about 9 miles away. Not far with a car but certainly not close to restaurants and stores
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

very far from everything

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The room was pleasant and in good order.
Cons: The first room I was put in was very very noisy. Expedia won't allow me to write more.
The hotel is shown as being in the city of Kalispell and also shown as being on Flathead Lake. Neither are true. It is far from Kalispell and even much farther from the airport which is north of Kalispell. It is also miles from the lake. If you do not have a car, don't stay here as it is not near anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Centrally located

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Our room was clean and beds comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Ein sehr gutes Hotel - gern immer wieder!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: - freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal - geräumige, saubere Zimmer - relativ ruhig - großer Wellnessbereich - reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Das Hotel liegt ca. 8 mi südlich von Kalispell. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Besuch des Glacier NP (ca. 20-25 Min. Anfahrt bis Eingang West)
Durch die Bauweise (Längsbau quer zur Straße) fällt der Straßenlärm relativ gering aus. Zur Nachtzeit war er nicht störend. Das gesamte Personal war sehr nett, aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Wir waren an einem Wochenende für 2 Nächte da.Obwohl 2 Fußballmannschaften (Mädchen und Jungen, ca. 11-13 Jahre alt) mit Trainern und teilweise mit Eltern zeitgleich im Hotel waren (Turnier in der Nähe) und den Poolbereich ausgiebig nutzten, waren die Flure und Zimmer während der Nachtzeiten absolut ruhig. Wir hatten den Eindruck, dass sich das Management Gedanken über die jeweils möglichst angenehme Unterbringung der Gäste macht. So waren wir als Ehepaar in der 3. Etage (EG = 1. Etage) im hinteren Bereich des relativ großen Hotels untergebracht, während die erwähnten Fußballmannschaften in der 2. und 3. Etage, jeweils im vorderen Bereich, wohnten. Das Hotel verfügt über einen relativ großen, stets sauberen Frühstücksraum mit ausreichend Tischen und Plätzen, so dass, wie in Amerika üblich, jeder/jedes Päärchen seinen eigenen Tisch zum Frühstücken hat. Das Frühstücksbuffet war für amerikanische Verhältnisse reichhaltig und ließ eigentlich keine Wünsche offen. Die Angestellte, welche das Frühstücksbuffet betreute, war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam; fehlende Speisen wurden schnell aufgefüllt, auf Sauberkeit geachtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel was nice and clean. Very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: I liked every thing. The view of the mountains while eating breakfast was the best!! I was traveling by myself and felt very comfortable.
Cons: none
Location: The location was great. I loved it.
Would stay there again. Staff very nice and helpful. They recommended nice places to eat and great places to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Best Western Plus = Best Hotel!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, great staff. From the full breakfast, laundry facilities and 24hr pool and hot tub to the fresh baked cookies available in the lobby in the afternoons, there such great value for what you pay! Will definitely be booking again for next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels