Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice place. Location is away from the hustle and bustle of The Dells, but you're only about 5 min away. A bit outdated but everything was very clean. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Quiet. Close to wisconsin dells attractions.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cons: In need of updating units and replacing some rusty doors.
Many resort activities, family orientated. Not very clean, unit where we stayed in was very outdated with rusty doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms friendly staff good location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Comfortable one bedroom unit, very clean, friendly staff, convenient location to the Dells attractions, The only negative was the landscaping in front of the unit, many weeds growing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2017
excellent location--quiet and close to everything! The rooms were clean. The area felt safe for the kids to roam around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for your rating! We all do our best as a team to ensure guest satisfaction and will continue to do so. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by kate

HIDDEN GEM

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Gem of a find!!! Kids really enjoyed the activity center: basketball, volleyball, swimming, game room. Convenient to everything we needed to get to. Only issue was hard to control the heat to a perfect setting. Front desk even accommodated a late, late, check out, at no extra charge for a sporting event. Now I might stay again in summer for more sporting events!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We all do our best as a team to ensure guest satisfaction and will continue to do so. Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL.

It's family friendly..

Posted Apr 18, 2017
They have a nice setup from the kids a baby pool and game room for them too..
5 out of 5
by Santhosh

Awesome stay, awesome place & awesome service

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was awesome. Very nice staff. Their service was excellent. The suite was excellent ,two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room with fireplace, kitchen , jacuzzi in master bedroom . Enjoyed our stay and we will plan our stay going forward everytime if we happen to come to wisconsin dells.
5 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice weekend getaway
5 out of 5
by andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels