Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Resort near the attractions

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location and the cleanliness of the whole resort. I liked the main building's décor with Fall decorations--very inviting.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time.
Location: Since most attractions closed for the season, we were able to walk around down town to the many open businesses and restaurants.
The condo was wonderful. It was very relaxing and spacious. It was near the attractions in the Dells, so not a lot of driving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation spot in the Dells!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The condo had everything we could have needed except internet. Location was off the main strip and yet within minutes to all the attractions. If they improved the internet, it would be perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious. Big value for your money.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Property big. Had lots of privacy. Pleasantly surprised with this placed. Would defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice condo like setting, fully equipped including your own private grill.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Ferguson, MO

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
very non-descript - we did things in the Dells and had a good, safe stay - the place was clean and well kept
3 out of 5
by Mary from Texas

Long Weekend at The Dells

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, having a fully furnished apartment with fully equipped kitchen. was great. The WiFi never did work at our rental during the five nights we were here. The TV reception was spotty-- clear much of time and poor picture quality at times (during the Olympics). Great having onsite laundry facilities.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Tamarak

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Close to town, great to have two levels and 3 TV's two bathrooms for our family of 5. Full kitchen . Only downside was the poor wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy from Illinois

Great for families!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here. Great for families. We are a family of 5 and there is plenty of room for everyone. Full kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, sofa bed, three TV'S, etc. Love the outdoors and indoor pools. Great activity center. Walmart and Dollar Tree is about 2 minutes away for any shopping needs. Plus your only one exit away from the all the attractions, restaurants and shops in the Dells. Love this this place. My family and I will always stay here :-)