Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay for the value

Posted Mar 19, 2018
One of the lowest price hotels in the area, we definitely got good value for what we paid, nice staff, comfortable beds, quiet.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menomonee Falls, WI

Decent place, sad breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2018
It was a solid place to lay your head for the night. The staff was incredibly nice, friendly, and helpful. They were great! The bad? It was hands down the saddest continental breakfast I have ever seen. If the continental breakfast is important to you do not stay here. Kwik Trip is close by with great coffee and a very good selection of grab and go breakfast items at very reasonable prices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marshfield

Smells terrible.. Soap in bathroom empty. Pool out

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pool and hot tub out of order. Smells terrible. Soap in shower not refilled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Pillows smell so bad

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I never had this experience in any motel in the USA where all pillows smell so bad
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great location to attend shows at the crystal grand
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne, In

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: It was some place out of the cold weather.
Cons: Make necessary repairs to the rooms and property. Pick up the garbage and cigarette butts at the front door. Train the staff to better serve their g
I dislike complaining, though this company could do a much better job and probably grow their business if only they would clean things up and train the staff to better serve their guests.
5 out of 5
by Joy


Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wan went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant!!! Location was perfect!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown WI

bathtub was filthy. smoke detector hanging

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The only thing I liked is it was next door to the concert venue. I feel I should get some kind of discount on future wyndham room
Location: convenient - right next door to the Crystal Grand Theatre
staff was nice but the room smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling. bathtub had a scum/hair stubble ring around it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparta,WI

No staff on all night

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Orbitz
There was no staff on from 10pm-7am. We had questions about how to get to our room and the best door to park by and there was no staff to help answer our question.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Crystal Grand

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The ONLY reason I stayed here was because it was walking distance to Crystal Grand Theater.