Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Unfriendly staff. Dirty facilities cold coffee in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Filthy.mildew shower curtains nasty hot tub. Smelly water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI DELLS WI

This was the most nasty hotel by far of any EVER!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The receptionist was lazy and no customer service at all!! She kept disappearing and then I saw her in and out of people's rooms and when she saw that I saw her come out of a room she's like...shh you didn't see anything!!! Then the pool and jacuzzi was nasty!!! There was FOAM ON THE JACUZZI NOT BUBBLES! It was crawling with bacteria! The pool was no better! My son got in just to say mom it feels so gross in here! I made them get out and go upstairs to get in the shower just to see there were no washcloths or soap! Even worse there was mildew on the shower curtain! I made them wear socks in the shower. To add even more damage to our stay the door adjoining ours had two people in there that kept us up the ENTIRE NIGHT! It SURE AS HELLSOUNDED JUST LIKE THE RECEPTIONIST IN THERE! That must be were she kept disappearing to. Then I go to the front desk to complain and there is a sign that says front desks is closed until 7 AM. If emergency call 911. At this point I'm beyond UPSET!!!! I go back upstairs and these people in the room next to ours are in the middle of having there Xrated night! This is happening at 5AM!!!! I started pounding on the door and of course no answer! I waited until 7 to go talk with someone and he tells me that since we stayed the night we weren't going to be able to get a refund but he might possibly be able to get us 20% discount?!?! Heres my question if nobody is here and we check out how the hell is there going to be anyone to say we left!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nick

HORRIBLE PLACE

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The people at the fron desk were rude, and they were never even at the desk...we paid for a really nice room and we get in and it smelled, furniture was broken, bed was hard, and no amenities! The breakfast was bad as well, no coffee, and only cereal...this was the worst stay iv ever had at a hotel...and we went to the pool and the room was cold and they ony turned on one light...id never go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Onalaska, WI

Quite hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Close to everything and far enough from the crowd. Reasonable priced.
Cons: Longer breakfast period.
Location: Resorts, water parks, outlet mall, movie theater, variety of restaurants and many attractions.
This hotel is located conveniently to everything. It's quite. The staff was nice and helpful. The swimming pool wasn't open. The breakfast was closed too early.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff was nice, there pool and spa was closed for maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Next time we will use the handicap rooms, as they are closer. We were disappointed that there was not a table/desk, and straight back chairs, in the room. We were only there for overnight. Very pleased with the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel next to Crystal Grand..

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It is fine.....we would stay again...convenient
Cons: Not much place to set our things....except floor................The lighting needed a lot of help...brighter light
Beds were comfortable, Sheets looked a little wrinkled.......