Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Central location. Amazing staff

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Me and my wife went for our anniversary to stay for few days. The whole experience was more than perfect. We loved how the hotel staff were very friendly and super nice. The conceirge staff are of great help. The hotel restaurant is excellent. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

perfect location, beautiful rooms & amazing serv

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
World class service and amazing facilities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Mont Cervin was absolutley wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sweta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: location, staff, room - way more modern than I expected. breakfast was great too
beautiful modern rooms with gracious and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Petra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Excellent to read your positive feedback and review on your recent stay. We are very pleased the Mont Cervin Palace lived up to your expectations and you have enjoyed the facilities and services provided. We very much look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FLAWLESS

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Its not often that I have an experience that is close to perfect, but my stay at Mont Cervin Palace came pretty close to perfection! We arrived at checkin and proceeded to checkin at ease with the polite staff who showed us to our room, which they had upgraded for us to a suite overlooking the Matterhorn. It was immaculately clean and very well appointed with large living room-extra toilet and full bedroom with good sized bathroom, smart appliances (shower, bidet, nespresso machine-refilled several times per day, etc.) We walked onto the oversized balcony to overhear the church bells ringing and watched the sunset, it was really spectacular. We enjoyed our welcome gifts, a very nice bottle of local wine & an over sized fruit basket. The staff always went above & beyond to ensure we had everything we needed and were always so kind, and not in a 'i'm just doing my job' way, but in a genuine concern for making your stay the best they could. I even had a pretty scary bout of Mountain or Altitude sickness and the concierge gave me some complimentary medicine to help & it did. The location is directly in the center, which is PERFECT! Thank you everyone at Hotel Mont Cervin Palace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Petra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest It was an absolute pleasure to read your generous comments. Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experiences. Being able to deliver “close to perfection” is an amazing compliment and the best motivation for us and our team. There is heart in what we do. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by Kevin from England

Mont Cervin

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at Mont Cervin many times. Its in the centre of Zermatt and some rooms have a good view of Matterhorn. Pool is excellent and they have a warm play pool which keeps most children out of the main pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Petra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post your kind words following your recent stay with us at the Mont Cervin Palace. We were very happy to read you enjoyed the location of the hotel, the room offering stunning views as well as our wellness and spa area. Warm regards