Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the Ball Parkc

Posted May 6, 2015
Lots of eating places close By. Very quiet. Very helpful. Not A problem when we extended our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Ohio

Mediocre to Poor Hotel Close to the Freeway

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff at the front desk!
Cons: A complete remodel.
Location: Very conveniently located next to the freeway, shopping, and restaurants.
The only true positive about this facility is the staff at the front desk. Both ladies I encounter were pleasant, smiling, and friendly. Beyond that the facility is very tired and smells badly. My room reeked of cigarette smoke and was tiny. The molding in the bathroom was coming off of the wall. The best part of the room was the coffee. Dark and rich. The breakfast was also lacking in appeal. Packaged pastries, bread for toast, juice, and coffee made from concentrate. No fresh fruit, yogurt or anything actually nutritious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

good location near I65

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Attention to details.kleenex ran out after about 4 tissues; the TV remote batteries had to be replaced; window seat cushions were missing
Polite staff;clean and quiet motel. The room was very comfortable with good standard TV service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Quick overnight stay to breakup long travel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel was perfect for a night's sleep before more driving. Not fancy, but clean. Breakfast area and food selection wasn't much.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Not so nice. Smells nad. Breakfast was nothing eat

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Get what you pay for! Not clean and breakfast was not healthy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I know it is called Microtel but the rooms were a lot smaller than I thought and they have awkward mirrors above the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Clean, friendly, and comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
our stay at the hotel was great. The breakfast area is kind of small however everybody made due.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
it was small good location bathroom was not clean black mold in the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Convenient and well priced

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I was satisfied with this hotel as it is conveniently located close to the interstate. I would recommend this hotel to other travellers, who seek a budget level hotel. The rooms were clean and well supplied including microwave and coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

I'd stay here again. Every nice experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great price, safe, nice room, place to reheat food and store leftovers.
Location: Corvette museum.
Clean room. Fridge and microwave -- really came in handy. No complaints at all. And the price was incredible!