Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

good location near I65

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Attention to details.kleenex ran out after about 4 tissues; the TV remote batteries had to be replaced; window seat cushions were missing
Polite staff;clean and quiet motel. The room was very comfortable with good standard TV service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Quick overnight stay to breakup long travel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel was perfect for a night's sleep before more driving. Not fancy, but clean. Breakfast area and food selection wasn't much.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Not so nice. Smells nad. Breakfast was nothing eat

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Get what you pay for! Not clean and breakfast was not healthy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I know it is called Microtel but the rooms were a lot smaller than I thought and they have awkward mirrors above the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Clean, friendly, and comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
our stay at the hotel was great. The breakfast area is kind of small however everybody made due.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
it was small good location bathroom was not clean black mold in the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Convenient and well priced

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I was satisfied with this hotel as it is conveniently located close to the interstate. I would recommend this hotel to other travellers, who seek a budget level hotel. The rooms were clean and well supplied including microwave and coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

I'd stay here again. Every nice experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great price, safe, nice room, place to reheat food and store leftovers.
Location: Corvette museum.
Clean room. Fridge and microwave -- really came in handy. No complaints at all. And the price was incredible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off highway easy on and off.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It was so close to so many things even could walk to a Waffle House for breakfast!
Location: This was right off the highway and in less than a half mile either way were numerous restaurants, shops and grocery stores.
We didn't bring a wine opener with us and our room didn't have one. The manager was contacted by staff and he was able to bring us one within ten minutes of our original call. Nice service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

볼링그린

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
좋습니다 아침식사는 부실합니다