Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice little hotel off the road

Posted May 22, 2015
Room was clean. Breakfast good but small. Pool area could use some sprucing up and hot tub broken down. No iron or ironing board in room. A bit over priced for a little one hall hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MT

Very clean rooms. Comfortable beds.

Posted May 19, 2015
The staff were great. Customer Service-they made you feel welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Neumann

just to get away for the weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: staff was very helpful.
Location: I love the fact it was so close to old town cheyenne
I went away with my boyfriend and son. great time. my son needed a pool. good thing it was inside. the staff was really nice and gave us what we needed. Highly recommended we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Had a great stay staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

We had a nice stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, big bed, clean hotel, big desk to work on where you can plug in a computer, good tv. wireless worked well.
Location: shopping, museums
We had a good stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I thought the hotel deserved a lot better rating than the 2.5 stars it showed on Expedia. Obviously, it's not a luxury hotel, but it was a good solid middle grade hotel. It was clean, the staff was nice, and the room was spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninafrom Horsens

Ok hotel dog med røglugt

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel men der lugtede enormt meget af røg også på det røgfrie værelse vi havde bestilt. Personalet ydede en god betjening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sleepless night

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pillows were terrible other than that the place was not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Julius, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are happy that you stayed with us! In the future please do ask the front desk about any issue that you may have. We actually have brand new pillows in storage that we received recently. If there are any concerns please let the front desk know. We will do our best to accommodate your needs. Hope to see you again when you visit Cheyenne! Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Wisconsin

Just right.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean! The most important is cleanliness and it was. Next, friendly staff, who are helpful, and they were. That is what Im looking for, and that is what i got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Evanston, WY

America's Best Value-lives up to its name

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
VALUE. It's not a 4-star hotel, but for what you pay, it is surprisingly nice. Bed was very comfortable and shower was hot. Pillows are kinda flat, but I brought my own. Yes, it's across from train tracks (along with 7-8 other higher-priced hotels in the area) but there were no horns blowing and the faint, low sound of trains rolling during the night was as comforting as a distant thunderstorm. Breakfast was slightly below average (powder sugar and chocolate donettes, frozen waffles, 2 types of cereal) but included fresh fruit and yogurt. If you want more, there's a Village Inn next door. The indoor pool was warm and clean, small but uncrowded, and perfect at 4-5' deep for my aerobic workout. There are nicer places in Cheyenne, but they probably don't justify paying 2-1/2 times what this hotel charges. Don't be put off by the (cleaning solution) smell in the lobby--the rooms have no odor. Hint: They charge more for more guests so a family of four may not get the great value that we did. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will return.