Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Place to stay near Johnson Creek Outlets.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The Hotel was what you would expect for the price. The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. We asked for a non-smoking room but the room smelled like stale smoke and there were cigarette burns on the bathroom counter. The continental breakfast was fair-some fresh fruit would have been nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford Illinois

I like the place because close to the shopping .

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I feel the place is running down. Been going there to Xmas shop last 4 years. This year pool and hot tub area dirty with bugs. Stairway carpet dirty. Sinks are stained in room shower has a hose like stream to it. The place needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

way overpriced

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: above
No elevator --- stained carpeting in rooms -- funky smell -- I've been in much better $60.00 rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place -friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: good deal for the money
Cons: more plugins by nightstand
Location: outlet mall
need more plugins by bed and accessible for people with CPAP machines behind nightstand and along walls need to be cleaned better pool and hottub were very nice bfast was a very nice assortment
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The night desk clerk was great and they were busy but, she took time to find a hotel for a lost traveler.
Cons: Some repairs but, overall cleanliness would greatly improve the place.
Sorry to say we were disappointed. The room floors were dirty and the room smelled musty. The breakfast was sparse and when the clerk was asked to replenish it she declined (she was not busy). Poor little girls tried to eat their cereal with forks because she wouldn't get more spoons. The waffle batter had so much water added to it so much that only a shell came out and no spray caused them to stick to the griddle. No coffee...all pots empty (this was after only 1/2 hour of posted breakfast times) and never refilled. Very messy area and all their award winning trophies were covered in dust.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kathyfrom Eau claire

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here before because it is close to the outlet mall. The manager was grumpy and not very friendly. The wifi did not work for the 2 days we stayed, just kept getting excuses. Could have a better selection for the breakfast. Our room was not cleaned with fish towels so had to use the same ones for 2 days. We come here twice a year do not plan on staying at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeannefrom Milwaukee

Won't go back again!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were checked in by a very nice young lady. When we got to our room the air conditioning had been turned off and it took about 4 hours before the room became a comfortable temperature. When we went to the desk to let them know our tv didn't work she sent the manager up who showed up in shorts and no shoes to help. Very unprofessional. And then to top it off the ice machine wasn't working either. Our room had candy on the floor from the previous people who stayed and the bed side table was dirty also. Even though it is a convenient place we won't frequent it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, except the suite had carpet tacks or nails poking up through carpeting. You wouldn't notice unless you had you shoes off. Other than that, everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Scottsdale

Smells of smoke

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know they have a no-smoking policy with fines, but walking down the upstairs hallway, it reeks of smoke in the carpeting or something. I also had smell in my room. Great location, great internet connection, TV has lots of stations, work surface ample, hot water in the shower very hot. Breakfast is the minimum with the preformed sort of rubbery egg omelets, but I had breakfast appointments anyway, so didn't matter.