Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 5, 2015
A very minimal experience. .. just barely tolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug from Pocatello ID

Disappionted

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
No ice or vending
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colleen from Dallas

Gross, stay away

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
This place was nasty. I could not wait to leave. In disrepair and the lady up front was totally bothered by me checking in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Dallas

Spend a few dollars more and go somewhere else.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel smell like cigarettes. Room was musty, sheets were stained. Outlets broken. Loud and noisy all nite. During afternoon guest outside my window working on car drinking beer, playing music loud till 8 pm. Would not recommend it, only stayed there because it was close to work. Roads were icy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth tx

Never go back!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I don't recommand this inn at all!! Room was very nasty and staff was so rude. I will never go back this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

Did not like this Days Inn

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: The breakfast, the breakfast room and the staff.
Location: Immediately beside a Sports Bar that played loud music for loud patrons until at least 2 a.m.
We spent two nights at this hotel. The room needs a facelift but it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was not as advertised and the breakfast room was very untidy and absolutely no one attended to it...spills and garbage on the buffet counter and tables and barely stocked at all. The morning attendant could not speak English but smiled profusely. The choices available for breakfast: poorly made coffee, koolaid tasting juice, fruit loops and stale bran flakes but no oatmeal, NO hot chocolate, NO fruit, NO muffins, NO Danish, and worst of all NO waffles. Staff literally lied to us and others, saying the waffle machine was broken. It was easily proved that it worked fine but the staff simply chose not to supply waffle batter. After asking several times the morning breakfast lady brought out 6 muffins and 2 apples for the 6 of us in the breakfast room but she was not happy to do it. This is not at all like any other Days Inn I've ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valerie from San Antonio

could use a face lift

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. The hotel smelled off cigaretts, but the room was good.not enough outlets. Could not find a place to plug in our phones. Hotel is outdated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels