Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what you expect from a days inn

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Even the hotel offers breakfast there was only toast and butter not even jam. At the check in(5:30pm) we got a room that was not even made up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel no problems.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good stay. Dont understand bad reviews for the hortel was clean and friendly. Industrial area but still no problems.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe webb from Houston Tx

Dont even think about staying here

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used Hotel.com many times and I will be very selective in the future. This hotel was not worth what I paid, the complete hotel was smokey. The non-smoking room smelled like a ash tray. Contintenal Breakfast was stale ceral and warm Milk, coffe was dark water. I will never stay here again. NEVER
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl from Addison

Fairly priced hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was shopping first by location, second by price. This hotel was a great location for what I needed and was fairly priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kyoko from Japan

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK for a one night stay and it was economical.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Mound Rd/ Ft. Worth, TX

Warm place to stay, bed, shower

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Close to an event I attended
Cons: customer service
Nothing special about this place. We needed a warm place to stay nearby to avoid driving home after a Christmas party. The hotel was in in the greatest shape, but it was enough for a night's stay. Customer service did not appear to exist, but luckily we didn't need it. When I checked in the front desk said "your credit card is already charged, here's your key use the other door here's your room number" and that was it. When I checked out the front desk said, "what's your room number?" I responded and she said "just put your key in the basket". and I left. Just in case they were wondering, yes it is cold outside and we're staying for the night. oh you're serving breakfast in the morning? yes that would be great thank you, what time? how was my stay? oh thanks for asking it was very warm and I didn't have to drive home 35 miles at night and on ice. In other words they didn't seem to care if you were there nor did they care about your stay. Even though I already knew they served b-fast it would have been nice for a reminder of what time they started and stopped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruth Whaley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joie from Ft. Worth

did not stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We left 10 minutes after we arrived. The bathroom shower curtain was falling off of the wall and there was mold in the bathroom. The sheets had stains and lots of hair. I don't think they were even washed. We left and could not stay in this really horrible room. No refund was offered.