Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Horrible!!!!!!! fleats and bed bugs in the room. They never cleaning, and smell really bad. Im never take again in my life a super 8........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Killeen, Tx

Great place to stay!!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great people. My only minus is the turn latch inside the room didn't work. Problem was settlement. The bolt could not enter the hole. The other locks worked so all was well so we didn't report it. Breakfast area was kept clean (Cleaned twice for floor, unoccupied tables and counters both times we ate there). The room was well cleaned while we were out. Front counter folks were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a surprising room for the price. I have stayed here several times and the rooms are really nice and always clean. I have seen rooms for twice the price that weren't this well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Earnest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I will not stay here again.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
The man at the desk informed us that they charge a $10 fee for each child over 6 years old. I argued with him about it, and he agreed to only charge us for one of our children over 6 years old. Also one morning breakfast was completely cleaned out by the time we got to it, but the staff did not look the least bit concerned about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya from DeSoto, Texas

Ft. Worth Motel 6, Home Away From Home

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter & I traveled to Ft. Worth from DeSoto for the Ft. Worth Stockyard Show she was in. This Motel 6 I would have to say made our 4 day stay COMFORTABLE. It had all the amminities that we needed to feel like we never left home. I wish all the Motel 6 was like this one.