Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williams Lake

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to everything.
Location: ABC Restuarant across the street had an excellent breakfast. Aberdeen Mall nearby.
We wanted a place for a quick overnite stay. This hotel worked out perfect because it was close to where I had to go for a meeting. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perryfrom Stony Plain

Stop over

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Price was right $ 75 big room king bed bigger TV room was clean but no elavator that was a pain with lots of bags but I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom Prince George, BC

Great!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice big rooms! By highway but never heard the traffic. Will stay there again. We went to our teams football game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver B.C.

Fine for overnight stop

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, and well located for access to restaurants and highway.
Cons: Friendliness and availability of staff.
Location: See above.
We arrived after dark after a long drive, and just wanted to have a clean place to sleep. This hotel offers free parking and wi-fi, and breakfast is included, so we thought the price we paid was very reasonable. It is very close to a variety of restaurants.There was no one at the desk when we arrived, so we had to ring for service. The girl who came was tired-looking and did not smile at all. However, she did provide details about local restaurants when asked. When we left the next day, there was again no-one at the desk. As we had paid in advance, we just left our keys and departed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay. Room was clean and quiet. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Solveig & Tonyfrom Odense

Ringe morgenmad

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet i receptionen og ved morgenmadsbuffeten var ikke voldsomt serviceminded. Morgenmadsudvalget og -kvaliteten var ikke noget at skrive hjem om.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com